Japanese Vinyl and Figures V12, 2D Waifu in 3D

obee
post Jun 10 2016, 08:32 PM

273 posts

Selling a couple of my figures. Please check out my thread if anyone is interested smile.gif

Click here
obee
post Nov 9 2018, 09:29 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(redwing7394 @ Nov 8 2018, 06:45 PM)
Ho sei liao, my Alter Kanan figure kena tahan by kastam  sad.gif Gonna collect from them tomorrow.

Can someone share their experience in kastam? Will they ask to open the parcel? I afraid they may consider this a lewd figure.
Feel bad for you bro. Hope the officer let you off with a small fee. I've bought a Bikini Warriors Valkyrie figure from Nippon Yassan before. Kastam lepas je innocent.gif
obee
post Jul 31 2019, 10:29 AM

273 posts

Hi guys. Got a problem here and hope senpais can help.

I got 2 Alter figures with the pegs joint that connects to the base broken. Probably due to wear and tear (aging?). The joints are made of plastic/pvc material.

Anyone can suggest where I can send them to be fixed? Preferably around Klang Valley smile.gif

0.0175sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:47 PM