5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[WTS] ★ Original XiaoMi Yi Smart Car DVR Dashcam ★, Ready Stock now!! Guaranteed Original!

TSkopiPeng
post Mar 11 2016, 04:36 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(bladekiller @ Mar 9 2016, 08:46 PM)
received bro with thanks. item is in good condition! good & responsive seller!
QUOTE(tro11 @ Mar 9 2016, 10:48 PM)
Received and installed. Great service as always from TS!
QUOTE(walkmanphone @ Mar 9 2016, 11:10 PM)
Okay, got it within promised time frame. Both product and service are brilliant. Looking forward for more great Xiaomi products from you!
QUOTE(NtgBetterToDo @ Mar 11 2016, 10:54 AM)
awesome seller.. fast and responsible
QUOTE(rogrog @ Mar 11 2016, 12:29 PM)
Received items in good condition. 10/10 for both service and product  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Glad to know that the Dashcam was received Safe and Sound.

Hope u guys happy with the camera and my service~~

I'm really appreciate your feedback~ Thanks for supporting me all the way~

Cheers! thumbup.gif
TSkopiPeng
post Mar 27 2016, 10:41 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(depressant @ Mar 24 2016, 03:49 AM)
Pm price for one and shipping to Selangor. Thanks!
QUOTE(60t5 @ Mar 25 2016, 04:28 PM)
hats the price please with 16gb
QUOTE(sirhon @ Mar 25 2016, 10:40 PM)
best price?
QUOTE(WIS9000 @ Mar 26 2016, 05:20 PM)
How much for grey unit?
QUOTE(teohjo @ Mar 26 2016, 10:03 PM)
Please pm black color.
Hello bro~

Thanks for your interest and support!

Kindly check PM for best price and more info ya~~

Ready stock now! icon_rolleyes.gif

Now Comes with FREE GIFT!! Limited time only~~ while stock last~ thumbup.gif
TSkopiPeng
post Mar 27 2016, 10:44 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Mar 13 2016, 08:26 PM)
bought few items from TS few days back. fast response, fast delivery and friendly seller. really recommended for anyone who wanna buy xiaomi products. TS is the guy to buy from.

two questions, whats the red and orange light blinking means. sometimes only one blinking, sometimes both blinking. 2. how hot can this dash cam withstand if park under hot sun.
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Mar 17 2016, 05:10 PM)
received. liking what i see so far.

fast to ship. very friendly and helped to answer some of my Qs <-- many more to come...

note: i'm returning customer. yes, kopipeng is one good seller! smile.gif
QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Mar 19 2016, 12:33 AM)
Hey bro! Received my stuff the following day after I made payment. Superb service as always. Hopefully will deal with you again. Thanks man! smile.gif
QUOTE(fantagero @ Mar 24 2016, 02:11 AM)
very good seller...

easy to communicate.

keep up the good work
free bump and will buy more soon...
Hello guys~

Thanks for your time on this feedback~ Im really appreciate.

Hope u guys happy with XiaoYi Dashcam and my service ya~

Cheers! thumbsup.gif

TSkopiPeng
post Mar 28 2016, 11:23 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(apeqjualsayur @ Mar 28 2016, 01:47 PM)
Pls pm price. Tq
Hello bro,

Thanks for your interest on this Dashcam~

Kindly check PM for best price ya~~

Now comes with free gift. limited time only~

While stock last. Cheers! flex.gif

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Mar 28 2016, 05:03 PM)
What's the price like for the complete set? Also, can the language be changed to English?
Hello,

The app is in Full English now.

The Camera screen menu is in Chinese but extremely easy and straightforward to understand. Kindly refer to the image below for translation.

Or u can also watch this video for better understanding, it will guide u step by step how to use it.

Kindly check PM for best price ya~ icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by kopiPeng: Mar 28 2016, 11:25 PM
TSkopiPeng
post Mar 29 2016, 06:17 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(sevendogz @ Mar 29 2016, 04:28 PM)
will the camera stop after I turn off the engine? or do I need to unplug it from power socket everytime I stop the car
Hello Dear,

Good Day. Thanks for your inquiry.

The camera will auto turn off after few seconds right after u turn off the engine.

No need to unplug it from power.

Do let me know if u interested to grab one ya thumbsup.gif
TSkopiPeng
post Mar 29 2016, 06:18 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(zhihao4456 @ Mar 29 2016, 04:21 PM)
pm me best price bro
QUOTE(lun073 @ Mar 29 2016, 05:10 PM)
please pm me the best price.
QUOTE(KIntos @ Mar 29 2016, 05:39 PM)
Hello pm price 1 unit and how much is ur sandisk micro sd 32gb pwp price?
Hello guys,

Thanks for your interest and support. Kindly check PM for best price ya~

Limited ready stock with FREE GIFT now~ icon_rolleyes.gif
TSkopiPeng
post Mar 31 2016, 02:14 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(wei1108 @ Mar 30 2016, 03:17 PM)
pm for best price plus postage to sarawak. thx u
QUOTE(macdaniel @ Mar 30 2016, 11:15 PM)
Pm thanks
QUOTE(Janick1437 @ Mar 31 2016, 12:44 PM)
hi there... PM me best price and your offer packages please... TQIA
Hello guys,

Thanks for your interest and support~

Kindly check PM for more info and best price ya~ icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(technoraver @ Mar 31 2016, 09:47 AM)
Aiyoh..i already buy 1 palia car dash cam..haha how much just wondering
Hello bro,

No worries. Who knows maybe this is cheaper than your current one rclxs0.gif

Kindly check PM for best price ya~ icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(alna1988 @ Mar 31 2016, 02:00 PM)

keen to know,

How much the price?

Can explain more how the recording runs?

Loop/continuos like papago? or it just record till the memory ran out?
Hello Dear,

This XiaoYi Dashcam will support Loop recording. which means when the memory card is full, it will continuos record and auto rewrite the oldest file.

Please do not hesitate to ask here if u have more questions thumbsup.gif
TSkopiPeng
post Apr 20 2016, 10:34 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

Hello guys~

Thanks for your overwhelming response.

All PM sent within 12 hours once u leave a msg here.

Kindly check PM for more details ya~

QUOTE(beras @ Apr 19 2016, 10:10 PM)
hi bro, pm price. does it come in english instructions.
Yes. The app is fully english now smile.gif

Very simple and straightforward to use. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSkopiPeng
post Apr 20 2016, 10:37 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(banlieue @ Apr 6 2016, 02:32 PM)
Received mine the very next day after making payment and in good condition.very efficient and responsible seller! Seller even provided clips to hold wire in place.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(JohnMax @ Apr 9 2016, 09:51 AM)
Fast respond dealer, 2nd time deal.

This dashcam are fantastic, it record HD clear video.

Spoiler show example of the video photos i screen shoot during reply. its more clear if video

Thanks for your time leaving this feedback guys!

Im really appreciate it smile.gif

Hope u guys happy with my service and product quality ya~ Cheers! thumbup.gif
TSkopiPeng
post Apr 20 2016, 11:34 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(ali86 @ Apr 20 2016, 10:44 PM)
PM Grey bro....thanks
Hello bro~

Ready stock now! thumbsup.gif
TSkopiPeng
post Apr 21 2016, 08:22 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(dane86 @ Apr 21 2016, 09:26 AM)
PM best price for gold. thanks.
Hello bro,

Thanks for your interest and support.

Kindly check PM for best price and more details ya~ icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(DK82 @ Apr 21 2016, 09:37 AM)
PM best price for all variants pls, thanks
QUOTE(DK82 @ Apr 21 2016, 07:47 PM)
Thumbs up for speedy service, good patience and the extra effort in explaining everything.
Thanks TS, will definitely trade again! thumbup.gif
Hey bro,

Thanks for the swift deal and prompt reply!

My pleasure to deal with you too.

Thanks for your time on this feedback~

Hope u happy with the camera and my service ya~

Looking forward to deal again with you in future. Cheers! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kopiPeng: Apr 21 2016, 08:23 PM
TSkopiPeng
post Apr 21 2016, 09:51 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(SteveSCH @ Apr 21 2016, 09:18 PM)
Does it have motion sensor?
Hey bro,

Thanks for your inquiry. Motion sensor? No. It will auto turn on and start recording when u turn on your engine. And it will turn off when u off your engine.

It comes with G-sensor technology which will auto record an extra video which is "locked" and protected from becoming deleted as the camera continues to record video while in " loop".

Kindly refer to the link below for more details.

http://www.dashcamusa.com/faq.php

QUOTE(chilskater @ Apr 21 2016, 09:23 PM)
pm
QUOTE(ianthow @ Apr 21 2016, 09:42 PM)
PM Pls
Hello guys~

Thanks for your interest and support~

Kindly check PM for more details and best price ya~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kopiPeng: Apr 21 2016, 09:53 PM
TSkopiPeng
post Apr 22 2016, 11:52 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(mcfeemo @ Apr 22 2016, 11:47 PM)
the menu in English ?
Hello boss,

Good Day. The APP is in full english now.

The camera menu is in Chinese, but its extremely easy to understand. Its clearly explain in 1 pic.

TSkopiPeng
post Apr 24 2016, 10:14 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(jubata @ Apr 24 2016, 10:51 AM)
How much postage to kuching?
Hello boss,

Thanks for your interest and support.

Kindly check your PM for best price and more info ya~

Ready stock now! icon_rolleyes.gif
TSkopiPeng
post May 3 2016, 11:15 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(anp @ May 3 2016, 05:28 PM)
Kopipeng,

bought from u yi dashcam last month through 11street. fast delivery thumbup.gif

Now there is a new update for "YI Dashcam" apps. Just wondering, is there any issue with the latest update? read somewhere that the latest update will disable the yi dashcam usage outside china.

Currently i'm on 1.2.4_20160422 version (older version).

Hi bro,

do you mind to share where you read that? smile.gif

BTW Just for a safe side. Not recommended to update to latest firmware. It might disable dashcam outside China.

This post has been edited by kopiPeng: May 3 2016, 11:21 PM
TSkopiPeng
post May 4 2016, 02:45 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(anp @ May 4 2016, 10:15 AM)
not really sure where i read that. or probably that one is for Yi ant camera.

That's why i try to check with u to confirm
Most probably what u read is for the CCTV.

I dont think they able to lock the Dashcam since its not connected to Internet all the time..
TSkopiPeng
post May 17 2016, 11:00 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(izaydi @ May 17 2016, 10:41 PM)
this one got eng language?
Hello bro,

The app is in Full English now.

The camera menu is extremely easy to understand. All explain in 1 pic as below.

TSkopiPeng
post May 21 2016, 04:26 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(DeniseLau @ May 21 2016, 03:40 PM)
I had a problem like this, initially when my dashcam was using the default Mandarin firmware I got an alert on my app that says there is a new firmware. Then when I agree to upgrade the firmware, my Android prompted me that the app now requires location permission, so I accepted that too. After the firmware upgrade was successful, the wifi stopped working and the camera became laggy. Tried to factory reset but it was no use so I followed the steps in the YouTube link below to change to US English firmware.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8w-TTXOrey8

This is same older firmware as in the camera originally but it's in English. Doing this fixed the camera - so I would suggest that you maintain the old firmware and decline any upgrade request.
Awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Please note. I will NOT responsible if any device bricked during this process. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by kopiPeng: May 21 2016, 04:26 PM
TSkopiPeng
post May 29 2016, 02:51 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(reeve-826 @ May 29 2016, 08:31 AM)
After finished the memory card space, do we need to delete it? Either it will setting to rewrite the beginning video?
Hello dear,

Good Day. Thanks for your question.

This camera will auto delete the Oldest file when the memory is full. We call it "Loop Recording".

Hope it helps. Thank you smile.gif
TSkopiPeng
post May 30 2016, 05:13 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

Hello all~

Ready stock now! thumbsup.gif

Anyone interested can leave me a msg here~ PM will be sent almost immediate once we read your msg~

Lightning speed service!

Cheers! thumbup.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:52 PM