PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

zeeker87
post Feb 19 2008, 11:18 PM

272 posts

I am using M3400...love this baby alot..haha..
but gonna get myself a C3 by 10th march..hahaa
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
zeeker87
post Feb 19 2008, 11:34 PM

272 posts

Haha..i saw that news in Edifier website also..
wana ask all the sifu here..is there any comparison between C3 and S2.1m?
i mean despite of the specification..the sound quality ther produce..which wil do beter for music?
coz i seldom use it for games and only sometimes for movie...haha...
zeeker87
post Feb 20 2008, 12:05 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Feb 19 2008, 11:41 PM)
emm....i think for music....s2.1m can produce better quality.....bcoz c3 is too strong in bass...it might be nice if u use it for gaming....for me i m a mac user...so usually will listen music and movie only..... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
oo..i see..u using an ATP3 b4..so i trust ur ears..lol.kidding la.
hmm..i think like tat will switch to s2.1m if produce better sounds for music..
but will check it in low yat b4 buying it..
coz i don nid a BOOMINGGGGG bass until the door is shaking..lol..
haha..thx fren.. tongue.gif
zeeker87
post Apr 15 2008, 04:04 PM

272 posts

hey guys..i got a noob question here...
is S2.1M and S330 same? i mean from spec n design...
a M3400 user here..use it for one year plus..thinking bout upgrading..hehe..
thx in advance... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
zeeker87
post Apr 19 2008, 11:58 PM

272 posts

wow...nice price..u gt it in PIKOM o wat?

zeeker87
post Apr 20 2008, 10:01 AM

272 posts

zzzzz...so syok man??
y i am nt living in kuching???
haha...i wonder the price here in Melaka PIKOM...
zeeker87
post Apr 20 2008, 12:57 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Apr 20 2008, 12:45 PM)
melaka's pc fair very sux,all is local shop such as pc world and stygish's stall,and the item they selling oso.... doh.gif
really??i stil plan to go there later c how is the price of C3 and maybe gt it if the price is ok..haiz..i thk hav to go lowyat now..
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by zeeker87: Apr 20 2008, 01:01 PM
zeeker87
post Apr 20 2008, 08:39 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Apr 20 2008, 06:33 PM)
dunno la,maybe they will sell at cheap during pc fair,but last time i check the s2.1m price at pc world,they wan sell me RM430,then i go lowyat buy,RM390 only,plus RM20 bus fee oso no need RM430
wow...i see...i went to PC world b4 also..nt much things selling there...
hmm..i stil thiking bout how to carry a 16.6kg box come back to melaka..
coz maybe going kl to do a COD coming weekend..haha..
headache... hmm.gif hmm.gif
zeeker87
post Apr 22 2008, 01:33 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(KennyL5 @ Apr 22 2008, 12:08 AM)
Not really limited if you asked me...
But the way Edifier promote themselves in the first place makes it hard for ppl to buy their high end product unless they really tested it in the first place. IMO Edifier should sent a few set of their high end speaker to highly reknowed reviewers to give end user better impression. Edifier has long been know as making affordable good speaker instead of high end speaker which is why ppl remain skeptic about their build quality and reliability.
yea..must build a good reviews n reputation around the market and let ppl knws wat's the worth of 1k..
nt many ppl have da guts to dump in 1k for a multimedia system and test it by themself at home..

and sometimes i went to the speaker showroom,it's kinda weird to test the speaker wit the woofer n satelite puts together
on the shelf..haha..NO OFFENCE!! smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
i wonder y no ppl complain bout this before o suggest a better solution in order to let buyers test it well b4 buying it..
maybe the Edifier showroom is different..bcoz i never went there b4..lol..
don knw where is it until a few days back..on lowyat 4th floor... sweat.gif sweat.gif
muz go take a look next time.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
zeeker87
post May 12 2008, 12:08 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ May 10 2008, 06:27 PM)
yeahoo!!! joined the league today with s530D!!!! i like it very very much!!!!!

but one thing i noticed...if i put my volume mixer in windows to 100%, i will hear a buzzing sound on one of my satelite....  is it normal ka? ir1z boleh komen sikit ?  blush.gif
about the noise..i encounter this problem also last time...
but aft i disable the "line-in" setting in my sound mixer then the noise gone d..
but i nt sure bout it..mayb u guys can try... thumbup.gif

zeeker87
post May 12 2008, 11:06 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(rews @ May 12 2008, 10:55 PM)
hello.
I own a M2300, and I don't satisfied with the bass..
but clarity of the satellite is good though..
music and movie is my priority..
s2.1m @ C3 is good for me?

Added on May 12, 2008, 10:57 pmhello.
I own a M2300, and I don't satisfied with the bass..
but clarity of the satellite is good though..
music and movie is my priority..
s2.1m @ C3 is good for me?
if ur budget is around tat,mayb u can try c3...
rclxms.gif

0.0395sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:49 AM