PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

Aquanox28
post Jan 14 2007, 03:47 PM

1,168 posts

^

So, will that mean that there won't be anymore Altec Lansing Speakers? sweat.gif
Aquanox28
post Jan 17 2007, 07:12 PM

1,168 posts

May I know what is 'voice by Phil Jones'? I saw one or two models having that in the retail pricelist. smile.gif
Aquanox28
post Jan 18 2007, 09:51 AM

1,168 posts

Just wondering, what's the difference between S2000 and S2000v? Thanks
Aquanox28
post Jan 18 2007, 10:28 AM

1,168 posts

Erm, so does it means that S2000 is the same as S2000V, except that the S2000 comes with a standalone amp and also a remote control?
Aquanox28
post Jan 19 2007, 11:18 AM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Jan 18 2007, 11:46 AM)
Anyone in here using S2000?
Wanted to know which sound card do you all pair with?
I've auditioned before S2000 and Prodigy 7.1LT combo.
I don't know how to explain, i can feel the sound isn't fully coming out.
Correct smile.gif
Thanks for the reply rclxms.gif

Btw, does it works well without the amp that is bundled together? Does it sound as good as the bundled amp if I add in an aftermarket amp? Need to know it cause S2000 is extra RM500 more than S2000V. Thanks. biggrin.gif
Aquanox28
post Feb 2 2007, 12:03 AM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(devil75 @ Feb 1 2007, 08:00 PM)
S2.1 MKII
any estimation on when it'll be release ?
anytime soon ?
I need to know it too. Now considering new 2.1 speakers for my pc. Btw, is the grill on S2.1MKII's subwoofer removable? IMO, the grill on the subwoofer looks bulky.. blush.gif Thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by Aquanox28: Feb 2 2007, 12:04 AM
Aquanox28
post Feb 3 2007, 10:58 PM

1,168 posts

I think Edifier showroom got one. I saw it today when I was taking a visit at LYP. If it does not has, there are also other shops selling R501. smile.gif

Cheers
Aquanox28
post Feb 4 2007, 09:58 PM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 4 2007, 09:30 PM)
New Edifier Spk, coming soon. New Edifier Factory will be ready soon
Wow..futuristic factory there. drool.gif Btw, is the speaker second from the left (top row) the S2.1MKII? If it is, the woofer looks much better than the current one. Also, the picture on its right, is that S5.1MKII? Looks great. rclxms.gif

Coming soon? When is it exactly? Summer? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Aquanox28: Feb 4 2007, 09:59 PM
Aquanox28
post Feb 5 2007, 12:52 PM

1,168 posts

Is it ok for you if you could name all the models of the pictures that were posted in your previous post? Thanks smile.gif
Aquanox28
post Feb 6 2007, 11:45 AM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(DotA 5.84C -AR @ Feb 6 2007, 11:36 AM)
i had tested S2.1MKII third times! i can say i almost had audit listen to all the most highend multimedia speaker and this really is the only one multimedia speaker can satisfy me, though i am using hifi loud speaker now. to me it pawn all the other multimedia speaker badly like sh*t, no matter 2.1, 5.1, 7.1...  thumbup.gif

if it release in the market, i will proud to be the 1st owner  biggrin.gif
Hi, any idea how it would fare compared to AegoM(bass, treble, highs, mids, lows)..? Thanks smile.gif
Aquanox28
post Feb 6 2007, 05:01 PM

1,168 posts

@DotA 5.84C -AR:
Thanks for the detailed review of the S2.1MKII. Unfortunately I do not have the opportunity to go down to KL to test out this great set of speaker, neither do I have the opportunity to test out the AegoM, due to transport problem.. sad.gif

QUOTE(xterminator @ Feb 6 2007, 03:47 PM)
So...Edifier, when s2.1MKII will be ready or this S2.1MKII hav been change or cancel???
It'll be ready, it will still be the same design as posted in the V2 post. I'm not sure when will it be ready, but according to 'Edifier', it'll be out in Summer.. I'm hoping that it'll be released soon. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Aquanox28: Feb 6 2007, 05:03 PM

0.0467sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:47 PM