15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

Edifier
post Apr 17 2007, 10:15 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(Kevio @ Apr 17 2007, 01:08 PM)
Any more of the cool e3300 wallpapers? So far from the website there's only 4 wallpapers & the rest are for mobile phones. Do they have the desktop wallpapers version of the mobile phone wallpapers? drool.gif
Another cool e3300 walpaper

Edifier
post Apr 17 2007, 10:19 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Apr 17 2007, 10:17 PM)
Is that CocoLi? Hmmm  hmm.gif

Anyway, nice ad. Good designer. biggrin.gif
Which part r u talking about?? tongue.gif
Edifier
post Apr 19 2007, 12:11 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

e3300 review fr IPC

Edifier
post Apr 24 2007, 10:22 AM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(kapitan @ Apr 23 2007, 09:41 PM)
Boring lar...
Someone should organise a super duper cheap bulk for S2000 leh.
Being the only owner here (besides Marcus) really feel lonely...
Kapitan
U r not alone, i'm using S2000 right now.
Edifier
post Apr 25 2007, 09:04 AM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(kapitan @ Apr 24 2007, 11:33 PM)
Nvm lar... Im blur also... not really familar with Edifier organisation structure...

Anyway, Edifier, what soundcard are you pairing your S2000 with? I feel the BB DAC is a bit inferior to the EMU0404 DAC that Im using now.
I m pairing it wif my LCD & DVD player, I usually listen alot of vocal song and the S2000 is very good in vocal type song. rclxms.gif

Added on April 25, 2007, 9:05 am
QUOTE(M@g!cK @ Apr 25 2007, 01:09 AM)
Hmm, is there any chance I could buy just a single satellite speaker from the Edifier showroom? How much would that cost if I buy just a single speaker? I found out one of my satellite speaker isnt working anymore.

My speaker model is R501.
Just send de satellite for repair. BTW, r u sure is de sat cause de prob?

This post has been edited by Edifier: Apr 25 2007, 09:05 AM
Edifier
post Apr 25 2007, 04:22 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(narkon @ Apr 25 2007, 04:00 PM)
hello all...i have a question here...which edifier speaker have the most Superb bass???? really need all of your profesional opinion...thanx...
Definitely S2.1MKII.
Anyway, what is your budget? if u budget around RM450, i will recommend u try the S2.1M. The bass is better than the old S2.1D.
Edifier
post Apr 26 2007, 10:16 AM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(Punish @ Apr 25 2007, 11:44 PM)
where can i find replacement for my M3300 wired remote control..
my remote control wire got bite by EN-TeeKuuss.. vmad.gif

GTG
U can get it @ Edifier showroom.
Edifier
post May 3 2007, 09:26 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ May 3 2007, 04:26 PM)
Bro, can post some pic about ur speaker system ? i wan to know whether the center speaker is horizon or vertical  ..... rclxub.gif
i saw the pic on inter-asia webby the center speaker is vertical design(mean Edifier plate is place horizontally) and i also saw a demo set in all it hyper which the center speaker is vertically, but i ask the sell man there , he say tat is R501...... sweat.gif

so tat i wan to comfirm whether the R501MKII center speaker design is place horizontally"----" or vertically"|"....
let c the pic , the center speaker (the 1 below the remote control ) the "edifier" plate on the speaker is placed same with others speaker (left right surround) placed horizontally....(mean the center speaker same with the normally 1 buy just rotate it from standing to sleeping... )

But the one i saw in All it when the center speaker is placed in "sleeping"  but the " edifier" plate is horizontal and when it is standing is vertical .....

if u dunno wat i mean just snap a photo of ur center speaker .....  bro i hope u can share some info with me..... thx for ur help first.....  thumbup.gif
i found 1 pic which the speaker is placed in"sleeping" and the edifier plate is horizontal

As long as your satellite have 2 drivers - 1 tweeter & 1mid-range than it is MK2.
Edifier
post May 13 2007, 04:41 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(xterminator @ May 11 2007, 01:07 PM)
hey...whr's mine speker???
Still under develop and they planning to change the Woofer RMS to 250w RMS. The new S2.1D with 8" woofer (around 140W RMS) will be available b4 de S2.1MKII.

Very lucky on my trip to Edifier factory cause got the chance to met up Phil - a very nice guy. He share alot of his spk experience with me. notworthy.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Edifier: May 13 2007, 04:43 PM
Edifier
post May 14 2007, 10:22 AM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(xterminator @ May 14 2007, 07:01 AM)
Correct me if I wrong...last time the subwoofer was 180 watt nw change to 250 w...izit correct?
Not confirm yet, still waiting for the update but they already have the tech. haha.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Edifier: May 14 2007, 10:24 AM
Edifier
post May 14 2007, 02:18 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(DotA 5.84C -AR @ May 14 2007, 01:57 PM)
watt how much is nothing, the only thing we should concern is the sound output nice or not. anyway thanks a lot to Mr. Edifier keep update us, i am waiting for this speaker also.  rclxms.gif
Dun worry DotA 5.84C -AR, they r still improve the SQ of the S2.1MKII. The unit in showroom got very big diff with the unit i tested in China - for the unit i tested in China the driver already replace by new tweeter(S2000) and woofer(new driver) into to the new S2.1MKII i tested in China. Beside that, Phil is there tuning the system too.

Since this is Edifier's Top range, it definitely will not disppointed all the Edifier fan. rclxms.gif

Edifier
post May 14 2007, 04:11 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(xterminator @ May 14 2007, 03:53 PM)
I hope this subwoofer bass is even better compare to the Logitech Z5500...nt even that, the price oso must be lower than Rm800 since this is 2.1 nt 5.1 ma....My fren said that Edifier subwoofer won't able to beat his logitech z5500, come on Edifier...compare to logitech z5500, Edifier must win.. icon_question.gif  rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif
Don't worry dude, for old S series we really cannot compete with their high end cause we still don't have the technology during that time but now everything is chang with Peter & Phil we can easily design something to compete iwth them.

It will not disappointed u this time. I promise.

Test out the Edifier car spk too on my trip to China. The SQ is really good and trying to get few pair fr them to installin my car. rclxms.gif
Edifier
post May 14 2007, 04:30 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(xterminator @ May 14 2007, 04:16 PM)
Hehehe...Let me know which 1 is ur car then I will steal your car....hehehe
Like that ar.... i will keep my car in the safe. tongue.gif
But really, the sound is very good until u can believe no amp & sub was install

This post has been edited by Edifier: May 14 2007, 04:31 PM
Edifier
post May 16 2007, 02:08 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ May 15 2007, 08:59 PM)
Yo...Bought A Set Of S5.1M..

Originally Is 5.1 System...

Izzt Can UpGrade To 6.1 System?
Yes, can be upgrade and u just need to order a special cable from us

Added on May 16, 2007, 2:09 pm
QUOTE(linkinpark @ May 15 2007, 03:24 PM)
Edifier , u think izzit posible to put 3set of M3300 to a Audigy4? Currently having 2set of M3300 with setting quadraphonic.
Yes, can be done. U just need to get a selector or multiple jack.

This post has been edited by Edifier: May 16 2007, 02:09 PM
Edifier
post May 16 2007, 06:03 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(ulric @ May 16 2007, 05:59 PM)
Does the S2.1m have an optical input? hmm.gif

Thanx in advance. icon_rolleyes.gif
Nope. But the S2.1D will have.
Edifier
post May 17 2007, 02:13 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

Anyone interested on the Edifier car spk? Planning to bring in the Vios and City car spk.

Vios

City
Edifier
post May 17 2007, 03:57 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ May 17 2007, 03:44 PM)
@Edifier

Regard s5.1m to 6.1

What Cable I Need?

I Think Need A Extra Small Speaker For That?
A speacial connector - 3 into 1 connector, don't know how to discribe it.
Edifier
post May 18 2007, 05:36 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(chastise @ May 18 2007, 01:23 AM)
wow..great. just about to consider changing a new speaker for my vios. anyway how much will it cost?
and how's the sq compared to other established ICE brands?
I will install it in my Vios nce i get it and will arrange a day for Edifier Fan to test it. Thanks for support Edifier. rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
Edifier
post May 23 2007, 12:12 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

Edifier MP300 reviews - awarded Editor's Choice

MP300
Edifier
post May 23 2007, 04:21 PM

Store Representative
9,139 posts

QUOTE(chastise @ May 23 2007, 03:50 PM)
i started to get abit irritated by my M3300's static sound...
i heard alot of owners having this prob as well...is it the spk's prob or MY spk's prob?
Hi Chastise,

Please send it to Edifier showroom, we will fix it for u. The noise is cause by the PSU in the speaker and it can be solve by changing 1 of the cable.

Sorry for the trouble. notworthy.gif

15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0512sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:26 PM