127 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

UNDERGROUND
post Jun 6 2008, 09:16 AM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Jun 6 2008, 05:02 AM)
Whats the best price for C3 currently at KL? Here at KK, there's a shop selling RM385. However, I'll be going to KL and using tat speaker at KL..... Suggestion guys? I'm already an owner of S2.1M......
Why get a C3 when you already own a S2.1M ?

If you are saying S2.1M is lacking the bass, then you may wanna sell your S2.1M and top up some amount of cash to get S530D smile.gif
Volt
post Jun 6 2008, 11:49 AM

Battery Low
671 posts

QUOTE(jsliau @ May 29 2008, 02:21 PM)
I have bought my S530D a months back. Paired with my Audiotrak Prodigy 7.1 Hifi soundcard. Sounds very great.

Although treble is not as crispy as some other brand but what i would like to point out is this speaker LFE, mid range and high frequency match perfectly.

The LFE is very solid. and high freq simply didn't over.

In short, i think this speaker sounds "realistic"
yea bro, some how i feel the same.
theres definitely something missing about the S530D hmm.gif

Edifier
post Jun 9 2008, 04:05 PM

Store Representative
9,149 posts

Edifier wons 3C Digital's Gold Award

Thanks for supporting us notworthy.gif

BSOD
post Jun 9 2008, 07:33 PM

75 posts

S730 > R1900T3? rolleyes.gif In terms of sound quality, not price. laugh.gif
DotA 5.84C -AR
post Jun 10 2008, 02:28 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(BSOD @ Jun 9 2008, 07:33 PM)
S730 > R1900T3? rolleyes.gif In terms of sound quality, not price. laugh.gif
IMO S330 > R1900T3 biggrin.gif
Edifier
post Jun 10 2008, 04:36 PM

Store Representative
9,149 posts

Photo of S730

songbo
post Jun 10 2008, 05:33 PM

♥ ▬▬ ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ 爽吗 ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ ▬▬ ♥
1,029 posts

here comes the poisons lol whistling.gif
ysh_kobe
post Jun 12 2008, 02:07 AM

1,091 posts

Whats the current selling price for C3 at KL? Will be getting 1 if i go there....
coolkwc
post Jun 12 2008, 02:34 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

According the hardware used this speaker quite worth it price compare to others brand... rclxms.gif total 4 ST TDA7294 amplifier chip, 2 for satellite ohmy.gif , overkill, good work by Edifier... nod.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Jun 12 2008, 02:46 AM
skywys19
post Jun 13 2008, 01:38 PM

162 posts

Mr Edifier,
Can you tell me where should i found to get Edifier S2.1M in melaka? I've find few computer shops already but they cannot get from me coz they only selling logitech, altec lansing, sonic gear, eagan.
I would like to get it soon.
Thanks a lot!

Edifier
post Jun 13 2008, 01:51 PM

Store Representative
9,149 posts

QUOTE(skywys19 @ Jun 13 2008, 01:38 PM)
Mr Edifier,
Can you tell me where should i found to get Edifier S2.1M in melaka? I've find few computer shops already but they cannot get from me coz they only selling logitech, altec lansing, sonic gear, eagan.
I would like to get it soon.
Thanks a lot!
U can check with PC World
skywys19
post Jun 13 2008, 04:09 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jun 13 2008, 01:51 PM)
ok. Thanks a lot o!
xk2
post Jun 13 2008, 07:39 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jun 13 2008, 01:51 PM)
last time i check with them and they got no news for me for 2 month,i end up with buy it at low yat sweat.gif
skywys19
post Jun 13 2008, 09:51 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Jun 13 2008, 07:39 PM)
last time i check with them and they got no news for me for 2 month,i end up with buy it at low yat sweat.gif
Wa! So horrible? I went and ask them today, they told me they will call me for the price soon! Just curious why them cannot make a call to ask for the price on the spot?? 1st time go to PC World ask to buy thing.
xk2
post Jun 13 2008, 10:26 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(skywys19 @ Jun 13 2008, 09:51 PM)
Wa! So horrible? I went and ask them today, they told me they will call me for the price soon! Just curious why them cannot make a call to ask for the price on the spot?? 1st time go to PC World ask to buy thing.
haha,same with me last time,dude,maybe u will need to wait long time if u check from them..r u mmu student ? the price is quite high if compare with low yat,i asked b4,is rm430....

then due to the long waiting,i go lowyat to buy,rm390 only,and plus the buss fee rm20( 2 way)...oso no nid rm430. brows.gif the big point is no nid wait laugh.gif
skywys19
post Jun 14 2008, 12:13 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Jun 13 2008, 10:26 PM)
haha,same with me last time,dude,maybe u will need to wait long time if u check from them..r u mmu student ? the price is quite high if compare with low yat,i asked b4,is rm430....

then due to the long waiting,i go lowyat to buy,rm390 only,and plus the buss fee rm20( 2 way)...oso no nid rm430. brows.gif the big point is  no nid wait laugh.gif
I got think before bout this way. By the way, do u think about warranty problem? If any wrong, u have go to lowyat o! a bit mafan le.... How ur feel with edifier S2.1m? Nice stuff and worth to get ? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
xk2
post Jun 14 2008, 12:17 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(skywys19 @ Jun 14 2008, 12:13 AM)
I got think before bout this way. By the way, do u think about warranty problem? If any wrong, u have go to lowyat o! a bit mafan le.... How ur feel with edifier S2.1m? Nice stuff and worth to get ?  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
ya,aiyo bro,speaker wont rosak easily la,except u bought damaged unit laugh.gif i strongly recomend u buy tis speaker,i very satisfy with it.can say as the best speaker at this price point.sadly pc world dun have demo unit,if not u will know how good are this baby... biggrin.gif
skywys19
post Jun 14 2008, 12:23 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Jun 14 2008, 12:17 AM)
ya,aiyo bro,speaker wont rosak easily la,except u bought damaged unit laugh.gif i strongly recomend u buy tis speaker,i very satisfy with it.can say as the best speaker at this price point.sadly pc world dun have demo unit,if not u will know how good are this baby... biggrin.gif
okla! then i go to lowyat n get it! Since i going to lowyat, i think i will give a try in Inter Asia test room 1st. Hope Mr Edifier can assist me that time.. Hehe! Inter Asia got sell it to end user or hv to purchase in other shop like sri com... ?
songbo
post Jun 14 2008, 12:32 AM

♥ ▬▬ ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ 爽吗 ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ ▬▬ ♥
1,029 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jun 9 2008, 04:05 PM)
Edifier wons 3C Digital's Gold Award

Thanks for supporting us  notworthy.gif
congrats!! edifier getting better and better~ thumbup.gif
=Hanxz=
post Jun 14 2008, 01:11 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(skywys19 @ Jun 14 2008, 12:23 AM)
okla! then i go to lowyat n get it! Since i going to lowyat, i think i will give a try in Inter Asia test room 1st. Hope Mr Edifier can assist me that time.. Hehe! Inter Asia got sell it to end user or hv to purchase in other shop like sri com... ?
aiyah u go showroom buy the price is more expensive.
u better come over to sri computers this weekend keke
i'm there tongue.gif

boleh test kao kao

127 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:39 AM