Investment THE PARK 2 @ PAVILION BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], Malton to launch Final Phase of BJC

lowyatan
post Sep 25 2016, 01:16 PM

110 posts

Another premium and giant project, damn premium looking and luxury. Only 709 units and 10 Units a floor, wow, such low density for luxury condo! 850 psf to buy a 950sqf unit is luxurious. ONE carpark for 2+1 room, damn luxury, if need another carpark can rent from the mall, everyday just walk back home and pay few hundred extra, besides the cheap Maintenance fee, great! Another great famous developer well taking care of buyers.
lowyatan
post Sep 25 2016, 05:34 PM

110 posts

Bla bla concept, branded developer, come come to buy! Once all condo fully sold, agents and developer both fat fat. Buyers are on their own, no tenants, poor rental yield, oversupply, high maintenance cost, high dense and high living cost, wow, these info no agents inform ? Why ppl still wanna clean the neck to let them chop?
lowyatan
post Sep 26 2016, 02:59 PM

110 posts

Million dollar for high density condo is no sense. It is better to invest in Eco city or BBCC.
lowyatan
post Sep 27 2016, 01:08 AM

110 posts

Lousy design and layout, taking full advantages on the buyers by branded name, dun fall into the trap of agents. Keep promoting the unrealistic projection. So many has fall into park1, still using the same old trick on park2.
lowyatan
post Sep 27 2016, 08:39 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(small talk @ Sep 27 2016, 08:07 PM)
Why so frustrated bro, hope u r not the so call vitim of park1
Not me bro, pity some frens stucked. Now still many units of park1 for sales, anyone interested fas go go to buy.
lowyatan
post Sep 28 2016, 02:53 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Sep 28 2016, 01:52 PM)
Big units layout still doable. At least view much much better than skyluxe.  Facing west park view, facing old apartment rooftop or apartment wall. Facing substation or little park view. Facing road with little golf view . And many units view blocked by the facade, shading wall. LOL. I suggest you if got money then buy Park for own stay if no money then gg..
LOL
No jokes bro, this malton project, very very high density 308unit / acre for high end products. Acceptable range is 200 to 260unit per acre for onw stay, ideal is less than 200unit/ acre. Expected to be damn congested, one carpark for small unit,, all so branded outlets cost of living damn high over here. How to own stay bro? Is true, Layout and design is better than park 1 but is still dull. Personally I would prefer skyluxe or waltz than park 2. F@#×*×¥ malton, berjaya and exsim! Greedy developer.
lowyatan
post Sep 28 2016, 03:00 PM

110 posts

Ya, forgot the views, I heard park views only for big unit, small unit got fantastic highway views, or wall views ( building to building). Lol. Pu@#$÷ki malton, you wanna stay ah?
lowyatan
post Sep 28 2016, 05:29 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ Sep 28 2016, 04:48 PM)
8 lifts seem very generous.. Is it 2 zone ie 4 lifts for each zone?
Generous? 10 Units per floor means 28 to 40 ppl each floor for 52 floor; means easily 1500 people in one tower if fully occupied. One lift only can take 10 to 12 ppl, If give you 4 lift for peak hour wanna wait for how long? Really close my eye. It's not generous, it's bo bian, no choice, have to compensate the load density. @#$%÷×
lowyatan
post Sep 28 2016, 06:13 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 28 2016, 06:02 PM)
Based on most recent projects in KL, we found that if we would to follow the residential title methodology of unit density per acre, then it is on the upward trend / rising...

This is a commercial land, so we use plot ratio, and definitely, being the epicentre and final phase of BJC, we shall expect a slightly higher plot ratio.

Buyers are then returned with a much higher no. of lifts per unit, which i think will be one of the biggest selling point here.
You can use any phrases that you want, per acre, per population or plot ratio, high density means high la. Since when higher no of lifts become selling point of a high end property? What kind of point ? Dun twist the facts with words.
lowyatan
post Sep 28 2016, 06:18 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Sep 28 2016, 05:58 PM)
looks like you are very anti bukit jalil property
so any good property you recommend ?
I never anti bukit jalil property, just pointed out the cons of each project. No offence. If you think Wat I said is not a fact then don't listen. I always give negative side of comments to let ppl to judge, besides listening to beautiful lies.
lowyatan
post Sep 28 2016, 09:10 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Sep 28 2016, 08:22 PM)
If uare  comparing v skyluxe. Number of carpark given is the same follow sf size of unit.  Same sf size unit can be 1bed can be 10bedrooms. If your carpark number refer to bedrooms . LOL

Somemore u comment park2 design better than park1...why i feel park 1 layout better than park2.. only i feel location, connection bridge, and outlooks of park2 win park1.
LOL
Nice or not nice and personal preference is subjective. Sorry bro, I dunno you bought park1. If don't like my negative comments just ignore it. No offence.
lowyatan
post Sep 28 2016, 09:16 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(small talk @ Sep 28 2016, 06:36 PM)
Pricing of property can be very subjective to many ppl.some just wanted the pavilion address so they grab it and don't mind paying higher. Sometime Rich ppl prioritizes what they like and not the con bro..
I agreed with you, many ppl just buy for pavillion address, glamour and others cons can just ignored it. It's a true fact.
lowyatan
post Sep 28 2016, 09:52 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Sep 28 2016, 09:19 PM)
Lol
I didn't buy park 1 or park 2. Just comment on something that I found incorrect LOL
Is my bad. I thought you fell into the trap adi. Keep promoting malton. My point is straight forward oni, this is considered a high density project for premium products, compensate by more lifts but I dun agreed with the compensation with such pricing, unless lower the price and give 1 more parking lot.
lowyatan
post Sep 28 2016, 10:07 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Sep 28 2016, 09:58 PM)
I thought you are  skyluxe agent keep promoting skyluxe. Lol
To me park better than skyluxe , worth than skyluxe.
If die die must buy bk jalil higher end high rise, I will choose park rather than skylux.

But bk jalil no longer nice to stay after few more yrs as too many rumawip prima, congested , no longer peaceful as what we can see now.

I will go for mont kiara or ttdi or dsp.
Lol, I'm not promoting skyluxe or any project, I'll never buy in bukit jalil anymore. I just dun like some greedy developer attracting ppl using branded name. I really dunno why you hate skyluxe so much, The boss ow you money? Haha just joking. I'm planning to Australia.
lowyatan
post Aug 25 2017, 03:53 PM

110 posts

visited the gallery last month, very disappointed. The largest dua key unit feel so small. Many units still available, market is too soft.
lowyatan
post Feb 27 2022, 06:18 PM

110 posts

How much is the rental rate for 2 rooms? Any unit interested to rent 1800 per month let me know
lowyatan
post Jul 22 2022, 03:22 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 18 2022, 11:02 AM)

First of all, park sky is not luxury condo, is relatively high density condo, but convenient is true, give and take lor you pay what you get

0.0223sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:02 PM