Investment THE PARK 2 @ PAVILION BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], Malton to launch Final Phase of BJC
ryan@chua
Sep 23 2016, 06:16 PM
Since last few year so many taikors already mentioned bk jalil all development not doable in investment, low roi, only for own stay. No matter skylaosai The parksai residence Rainzsai LinzSai Till tday still repeating the same story . Lol
ryan@chua
Sep 24 2016, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Sep 24 2016, 12:42 AM) Considered good? Bad is bad la. 3-4pc is not good and it is bad but market reality is there for us to decide. RE agents dont low ball us always. RE has role to play too to help the market....not always say bad bad bad...n keep low balling even tenant didnt say a thing but immediate RE agents ll tell them low price n squizzzz owners. Lol. U burn ur hand is it ?
ryan@chua
Sep 24 2016, 08:43 AM
And overall malaysian income not increase alot or too slow.
Over last 10yrs China infrastruture and property develop rapidly but their fundamental elements also develop very well.
Fundamental of a country come from education, and science and technology. But look at Malaysia... hopeless
ryan@chua
Sep 24 2016, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 24 2016, 01:40 PM) Yes. You are right if we only looking at rental yield and directly converted into Investment yield (fix deposit), Also, 3-4% rental yield return is accurate if you buying the entire property by CASH MONEY (free to serve bank borrowing interest) and also assuming zero expenses such like maintenance cost. But anyhow, I believe those invested in property also looking at Capital application despite rental yield return. Malaysia house price index is 6~7% increased average for the past 10years records. This may sufficiently offset the borrowing interest serve as this is calculated by compounded basis.... Ya. Because of inflation which is out of Malaysia gov control. Corrupted racist Malaysia gov only can affect the malaysian income increase slowly but appreciation of property due to inflation and ringgit malaysia depreciation definitely caused the property prices seems higher and higher in malaysia. Lost decade of Malaysia already started.
ryan@chua
Sep 24 2016, 04:05 PM
Last year, Many big boss, datukdatin, company director, GM bought the Park Sky for their children and look for own stay after retired. With its good residential background Should be not bad for own stay. your children can grow up together with those datuk datin children. Lol. it will be an intergrated development comprising of hotel, office, resi, shopping mall, banking and many just like mid valley concept.
I feel this pavillion mall very hard to fail with its surrounding few ten thousands high rise development. Imagine 1 people spend 1 dollar in Pavillion 2 ... you can know why many taikors mentioned commercial very doable in bk jalil and shoplots sapu very fast bbb. Lol
But for investment of resi, haha..... make sure you hold more than 10years. Dont trust any agents saying this project good that project bad... this one high density that low density bla bla bla... no matter skyluxe , linkz, all in bk jalil will get the same effects facing oversupply, and too many rumawip prima, traffic sure very jam like mid valley . If you dont mind jam in traffic after works then buy bk jalil for own stay.
This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Sep 24 2016, 04:07 PM
ryan@chua
Sep 24 2016, 07:09 PM
Dont hope for investment lar in bk jalil if you not enter market here before 2013. All the property selling prices here hardly give you net profits.
Any agents tell you can gain net profits within 5yrs, go fck them gao gao. Ask them show you in mathematic, statistic proof.
Buy mont kiara will be better if you really look for investment.
ryan@chua
Sep 24 2016, 08:33 PM
If look for investment . Avoid any projects in bk jalil. Dont listen to agents Except own stay.
ryan@chua
Sep 25 2016, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 24 2016, 10:31 PM) Big size mall matter? Pandai Bullshit. Try to push sale and trap more pipu? Many mid/ small size mall doing very well. Even the small/medium mall close to big mega mall... Their biz also unaffected. Some even don't have cinema but still doing very well. U think pavilion kl doing well? I tell you now many big size mall trying hard to keep their tenants. Even hot and famous big size mall facing the jialat same problem now. Funny fact is many doing well small and medium size malls are sibeh steady. Tenants are sibeh happy to keep renting. Once involve own benefits, money, no one can be neutral despite how hard they try to act as profesional or neutral
ryan@chua
Sep 26 2016, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(small talk @ Sep 26 2016, 11:13 PM) RM depreciate, only the figure look big later no value bro😥 Buy stock better. Economic bad, whole property market bad. Economic bad, some stocks perform better. Even bad also giving dividend more 4% Dont invest blindy. This period simply invest property mostly help the property agents earn money only. Must invest wisely in only good property (very limited 0.01% ) , if own stay then another story.
ryan@chua
Sep 28 2016, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(privilege2u @ Sep 28 2016, 12:14 PM) For your info and those who did not know the actual info. 1100units of Park 1 still left about another 50 more units to go Mostly high floor, if you like staying high above the ground enjoying good views then you may consider. Mainly because of the pricing .. not cos of the height lol.
ryan@chua
Sep 28 2016, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 27 2016, 02:08 AM) Lousy design and layout, taking full advantages on the buyers by branded name, dun fall into the trap of agents. Keep promoting the unrealistic projection. So many has fall into park1, still using the same old trick on park2. Big units layout still doable. At least view much much better than skyluxe. Facing west park view, facing old apartment rooftop or apartment wall. Facing substation or little park view. Facing road with little golf view . And many units view blocked by the facade, shading wall. LOL. I suggest you if got money then buy Park for own stay if no money then gg.. LOL This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Sep 28 2016, 02:17 PM
ryan@chua
Sep 28 2016, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 28 2016, 06:29 PM) Generous? 10 Units per floor means 28 to 40 ppl each floor for 52 floor; means easily 1500 people in one tower if fully occupied. One lift only can take 10 to 12 ppl, If give you 4 lift for peak hour wanna wait for how long? Really close my eye. It's not generous, it's bo bian, no choice, have to compensate the load density. @#$%÷× I think u count wrongly or maybe ur logical thinking not so good. Population not base on number of units but area per person or number of person per bed. So a floor with same area can be 10units can be 1unit but population can be the same. LOL I think you dont know one lift can help to improve 5min handling capacity by alots. Thats why you think lift like nothing . Haha This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Sep 28 2016, 08:16 PM
ryan@chua
Sep 28 2016, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 28 2016, 03:53 PM) No jokes bro, this malton project, very very high density 308unit / acre for high end products. Acceptable range is 200 to 260unit per acre for onw stay, ideal is less than 200unit/ acre. Expected to be damn congested, one carpark for small unit,, all so branded outlets cost of living damn high over here. How to own stay bro? Is true, Layout and design is better than park 1 but is still dull. Personally I would prefer skyluxe or waltz than park 2. F@#×*×¥ malton, berjaya and exsim! Greedy developer. If uare comparing v skyluxe. Number of carpark given is the same follow sf size of unit. Same sf size unit can be 1bed can be 10bedrooms. If your carpark number refer to bedrooms . LOL Somemore u comment park2 design better than park1...why i feel park 1 layout better than park2.. only i feel location, connection bridge, and outlooks of park2 win park1. LOL
ryan@chua
Sep 28 2016, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 28 2016, 10:10 PM) Nice or not nice and personal preference is subjective. Sorry bro, I dunno you bought park1. If don't like my negative comments just ignore it. No offence. Lol I didn't buy park 1 or park 2. Just comment on something that I found incorrect LOL
ryan@chua
Sep 28 2016, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 28 2016, 10:52 PM) Is my bad. I thought you fell into the trap adi. Keep promoting malton. My point is straight forward oni, this is considered a high density project for premium products, compensate by more lifts but I dun agreed with the compensation with such pricing, unless lower the price and give 1 more parking lot. I thought you are skyluxe agent keep promoting skyluxe. Lol To me park better than skyluxe , worth than skyluxe. If die die must buy bk jalil higher end high rise, I will choose park rather than skylux. But bk jalil no longer nice to stay after few more yrs as too many rumawip prima, congested , no longer peaceful as what we can see now. I will go for mont kiara or ttdi or dsp.
ryan@chua
Sep 28 2016, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 28 2016, 11:07 PM) Lol, I'm not promoting skyluxe or any project, I'll never buy in bukit jalil anymore. I just dun like some greedy developer attracting ppl using branded name. I really dunno why you hate skyluxe so much, The boss ow you money? Haha just joking. I'm planning to Australia. Lol Don't simply pUT me in a statement ler, I never hate theit boss. I comment based on FACT. I go State then
ryan@chua
Sep 28 2016, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 28 2016, 11:07 PM) Lol, I'm not promoting skyluxe or any project, I'll never buy in bukit jalil anymore. I just dun like some greedy developer attracting ppl using branded name. I really dunno why you hate skyluxe so much, The boss ow you money? Haha just joking. I'm planning to Australia. Lol Don't simply pUT me in a statement ler, I never hate theit boss. I comment based on FACT. I go State then
ryan@chua
Oct 1 2016, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(dz91 @ Oct 1 2016, 11:52 PM) bukit jalil city website updated park 2 totally master piece and looks elegant make me regret in booking park sky now  If u comparing to big unit . I think park2 quite outstanding among the surrounding projects. Unit layout looks well, full park view, and low psf. Dont know sticker game or not but low floor units almost sold out
ryan@chua
Oct 2 2016, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(dz91 @ Oct 2 2016, 01:02 AM) i am afraid to say that the psf is higher compare to park 1 as expected malton wont be so stupid to not to grab the last chance for them to mark the price higher Ya. It is sure the park2 higher than park1. The thing is does it worth
ryan@chua
Oct 2 2016, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(DS4 @ Oct 2 2016, 02:34 PM) Not used to stay on top of 6-7 storey car park podium. Just feel something is missing in today's high rise residential environment. Car park at u/g basement ? Another block for car park ? Or car park lot attached to every unit ? Anymore idea