13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> Caught for hacking Touch & Go News

cutepuppy97
post Feb 29 2016, 08:31 PM

40 posts

aiyoooo 1.5k sure the system will flagged...

pandai pandai ah they can open underground service like topup smart tag rm35 for rm50 credit hehe
meteoraniac
post Feb 29 2016, 09:16 PM

1,099 posts

I'd have sell 1000 pieces of rm200 preloaded tng card at rm100 and call it a day. 100k cash n u r set for a few months
NasiLemakMan
post Feb 29 2016, 09:22 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Feb 29 2016, 08:19 PM)
Biasanya when this case all people will blinded by greed. I remember few years back there 1 celcom manager have around 4K salary use the company line to send SMS to spam people on sending those hamsap video. He got a lot cash via using their company line.

So how people knew that guy got a lot money this way? He dam pandai go buy Porsche 911 CASH!!!!!!  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Stupid don't know how to clean the money.

If he pretend to sell beauty products, nobody would likely question even if he bought a diamond coated Rolls Royce cash.
abcde90
post Feb 29 2016, 09:23 PM

183 posts

A lot of potential thief in here
zamans98
post Feb 29 2016, 09:24 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

aoplikasi nya mana weii?

mohon diskusi.
Zaryl
post Feb 29 2016, 09:28 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,711 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Feb 29 2016, 05:24 PM)
kena service charged rm2 each time right?
Yup that's right.

But beats going to ATM or TnG counter to topup. Such hassle! sad.gif
fluotone
post Feb 29 2016, 09:30 PM

street.cat.tales
2,631 posts

This method will never work. There are failsafe set in the system and your card gets flagged immediately :)
angeldothack
post Feb 29 2016, 09:35 PM

Ore.?
1,072 posts

TnG system didn't have back-to-back value checking ke? I thought they are connected to the TnG backend which can then check if amount in card tallied with topup/balance history in system hmm.gif
Supreme1394
post Feb 29 2016, 09:37 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

QUOTE(Ann Hiro @ Feb 29 2016, 06:57 PM)
So many ppl in here would use it and ok with people using it if wont get caught. Then complain minister and bijan songlap. Kek so hypocrite we're just a nation of songlappers
Quoted for truth.

Wow, can't believe many ktards here support the cheating, human nature is so hypocritical. Like this, if given the chance, I can foresee almost every ktard in this thread would be a songlap minister who says "why you so stupid for being caught". Oh the irony...

This post has been edited by Supreme1394: Feb 29 2016, 09:37 PM
JimbeamofNRT
post Feb 29 2016, 09:48 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Feb 29 2016, 07:31 PM)
better than credit card theft.
that one ... well

http://www.dutchcaribbeanlegalportal.com/n...edit-card-fraud

Three Malaysians on trial for large-scale credit card fraud

January 16, 2014 7:54 AM

PHILIPSBURG--Three Malaysian men stood trial Wednesday, for alleged involvement in large-scale credit card fraud in which jewellers, hotels, credit card companies and their clients were defrauded out of large sums of money. The men are facing three-year prison sentences.

All three were charged with fraud, attempted fraud, forgery and membership in a criminal organisation.

The men were found in possession of no less than 115 false Visa, MasterCard and American Express credit cards. W. and K.L.L. (28) also had false passports.

American Express had provided police investigators with an overview of the suspects' numerous credit card transactions stating US $43,000 was spent with 31 cards.

Besides that, unapproved attempts to make payments were made to the total amount of $151,000, and an amount of $90,000 was still pending awaiting approval.

Statements by the other credit card companies were not provided during Wednesday's court hearing, but it was said that various jewellery stores in St. Maarten were victimised for approximately $150,000.

The suspects were all first offenders, and were employed as a phone salesman, graphic designer and chef in Malaysia.

Spitzer
post Feb 29 2016, 09:48 PM

376 posts

Oh shit, i constantly have my smart tag reloaded whenever it drops to 3 digits... Just because i use toll alot and i like to see higher numbers on everything lol (except age)

Die lah tomorrow morning kena tahan liaooo
zamans98
post Feb 29 2016, 09:49 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(Spitzer @ Feb 29 2016, 09:48 PM)
Oh shit, i constantly have my smart tag reloaded whenever it drops to 3 digits... Just because i use toll alot and i like to see higher numbers on everything lol (except age)

Die lah tomorrow morning kena tahan liaooo
tak kan la ko begitu bodow.
Good luck masta.. icon_idea.gif
SUSadvocado
post Feb 29 2016, 09:52 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 29 2016, 09:48 PM)
that one ... well

http://www.dutchcaribbeanlegalportal.com/n...edit-card-fraud

Three Malaysians on trial for large-scale credit card fraud

January 16, 2014 7:54 AM

PHILIPSBURG--Three Malaysian men stood trial Wednesday, for alleged involvement in large-scale credit card fraud in which jewellers, hotels, credit card companies and their clients were defrauded out of large sums of money. The men are facing three-year prison sentences.

All three were charged with fraud, attempted fraud, forgery and membership in a criminal organisation.

The men were found in possession of no less than 115 false Visa, MasterCard and American Express credit cards. W. and K.L.L. (28) also had false passports.

American Express had provided police investigators with an overview of the suspects' numerous credit card transactions stating US $43,000 was spent with 31 cards.

Besides that, unapproved attempts to make payments were made to the total amount of $151,000, and an amount of $90,000 was still pending awaiting approval.

Statements by the other credit card companies were not provided during Wednesday's court hearing, but it was said that various jewellery stores in St. Maarten were victimised for approximately $150,000.

The suspects were all first offenders, and were employed as a phone salesman, graphic designer and chef in Malaysia.

credit card is not better because there's liabilities, you may be lucky 1 or 2 users didn't realize the fraud but sooner later people will realize that.

this T&G has no liabilities, nobody will know or complain if they didn't raise the red flag by max reloading each cards, and probably use all the credits in 1 shot.
JimbeamofNRT
post Feb 29 2016, 09:59 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Feb 29 2016, 09:52 PM)
credit card is not better because there's liabilities, you may be lucky 1 or 2 users didn't realize the fraud but sooner later people will realize that.

this T&G has no liabilities, nobody will know or complain if they didn't raise the red flag by max reloading each cards, and probably use all the credits in 1 shot.
http://www.touchngo.com.my/CMS/Personal/TNG-Usage/Retail/

there are few retail outlets that allow the thieve to use all the credits at one go
skeleton202
post Feb 29 2016, 09:59 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

This is called bijak bodoh., bijak menimba ilmu tapi bodoh mengaplikasikan ilmu
JonSpark
post Feb 29 2016, 10:00 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

Pure cash best.

Anything that can leaves a digital trail, better keep the amount at minimum, the rest offshore account that most countries have no jurisdiction.

Dont be like pulautikus, 1.3k salary but samseng ipon r25 r35 335i.
cubiclecarbonate
post Feb 29 2016, 10:05 PM

558 posts

buat dekat kad sama memang la kantoi

sekali buat terus max out

then recycle kad lain
V12Kompressor
post Feb 29 2016, 10:07 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

lol, bodoh giler go skali hack become 1.5k.

sohai betul
SUSadvocado
post Feb 29 2016, 10:07 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 29 2016, 09:59 PM)
http://www.touchngo.com.my/CMS/Personal/TNG-Usage/Retail/

there are few retail outlets that allow the thieve to use all the credits at one go
no you miss the point.

i'm saying they raise suspicious by max reloading their cards, then empty their credits in one go. if just 1 or 2 cards it's normal, but who does that frequently tell me? assuming they use the cards in same areas, it raises even more suspicious that they start to zoom into those areas.

now they got caught.
Hertz96
post Feb 29 2016, 10:11 PM

• The forbidden zone was once a paradise •
1,237 posts

I wanna try for research purpose. Got a few old cards lying around but stupid S6 Edge Plus doesn't support Mifare Classic.

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 

0.0206sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:08 AM