TMNet is amazing!
warlove3
Dec 27 2006, 01:29 PM
i'll hope that TNB takes over the broadband connection and shuts up tmNUT ***** connection !!!! btw the rates in US is far MORE better than us by providing 12MegaBytesPS no Mbit/s , 129USD for that ==" i have a fren in US so i noe what are the rates COMPARE TO TMNUT haiz talk also useless This post has been edited by warlove3: Dec 27 2006, 01:31 PM
warlove3
Dec 27 2006, 01:54 PM
damn much newbies nowadays wonder are they from some spammers site ==" , btw TMnUt totally OWNS us all by throttle , filter and bla bla bla , without them we wouldn't have broadband and without us they wouldnt have a broadband company , so if the whole tmnet users starts to pack up our things and subscribe for other ISPs then will TMnEt survives? don talk some cock here if u dunno something
warlove3
Dec 27 2006, 02:00 PM
lolx if ur going to lv up and sudden dc u also not syok rite?
warlove3
Dec 27 2006, 05:08 PM
lolx i was referring what i say back is damn funny , itz just bcz i cant stand the heat made by mother of nature and mother nature wouldnt want me to play so much of WoW cause schooling are starting XD