Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC]conmen! geniusnetwork@faizol@ !penipu, dis topic bout d conmen..genius_damn

me_fe05
post Dec 27 2006, 02:22 AM, updated 19y ago

huho!!
dis guy open a thread sell 2pcs of ram [kingston KVR400X64C3A/512] with a nice price..that make seriously crazy to buy it..since my pc very3 slow rite now. hmmm..
(now, thread was closed)

he offer me 2pcs of ram with RM250 for both..
mm..i think its ok laa..bcoz, he said, this is the year end sales..clearance stok.
when im dealing with him..he never answer my call..but he reply via sms..
hmm..but..maybe he wasnt around when im call him kot..
then, he really3..promote me dis stuff.
normally during 3-4 days..i already get the items...but now, until today, i hv receive NOTHING

i try call him so many times..but he dont answer..
sms and pm also he dont reply.hmmm.. unsure.gif

NAME: Mohamad Faizol or Faizolmk
NICK: geniusnetwork
EMAIL: geniusnetworkenterprise@gmail.com or ringmobile@gmail.com
PHONE NO: 0172013134
ACCOUNT NO: 156141297504 Maybank

:::new lesson to me::: rclxub.gif
i hope..after dis, nobody will be cheated by dis guy~ smile.gif (to know more..juz pm me..)

This post has been edited by me_fe05: Dec 27 2006, 06:00 PM
vickyrao
post Dec 27 2006, 02:43 AM

1,531 posts

there has been warnings by lyn admin and mods in regards to banking in....yet people still refuse to listen....

anyway...you may want to make a police report as he is using 017 where it should be registered either postpaid or prepaid. i wish you all the best...hopefully this will teach everyone a lesson on bank in mode.
anetwork
post Dec 27 2006, 02:52 AM

660 posts

when did u bought the ram from him? holiday kot!! x pun flood!
me_fe05
post Dec 27 2006, 02:53 AM

QUOTE(vickyrao @ Dec 27 2006, 02:43 AM)
there has been warnings by lyn admin and mods in regards to banking in....yet people still refuse to listen....

anyway...you may want to make a police report as he is using 017 where it should be registered either postpaid or prepaid. i wish you all the best...hopefully this will teach everyone a lesson on bank in mode.
thanx a lot vickyrao..
i hope..everybody..always be careful..dont be like me.. smile.gif

me_fe05
post Dec 27 2006, 02:56 AM

QUOTE(anetwork @ Dec 27 2006, 02:52 AM)
when did u bought the ram from him? holiday kot!! x pun flood!
i bought 2 weeks ago..
i wait..then wait..then wait..then wait..until today..nothing cry.gif

vikingw2k
post Dec 27 2006, 12:58 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

I've closed all his threads earlier on when he posted a few threads selling phones and ram, din noe there's an unlucky dude who banked in to him. I was crossing fingers that nobody bank in money for his phones.

he was using faizolmk

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Dec 27 2006, 02:03 PM
me_fe05
post Dec 27 2006, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Dec 27 2006, 12:58 PM)
I've closed all his threads earlier on when he posted a few threads selling phones and ram, din noe there's an unlucky dude who banked in to him. I was crossing fingers that nobody bank in money for his phones.

he was using faizolmk
o.ok..tQ2 smile.gif
got new info about..hmm.. faizolmk
GreatONE
post Dec 27 2006, 02:19 PM

where to find the list of cheaters?

This post has been edited by GreatONE: Dec 27 2006, 02:21 PM
bee1927
post Dec 27 2006, 02:49 PM

TFM Store
576 posts

wa lao ..this fella who cheat ppl .. wat genius ... aiyo ..why wana cheat ppl here ...

I hate tis kind of ppl ... spoilt the online trading concept ..
anyway .. lets becareful of this guy ...
vikingw2k
post Dec 27 2006, 03:22 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(GreatONE @ Dec 27 2006, 02:19 PM)
where to find the list of cheaters?
you can have the list of blacklisted sellers here
me_fe05
post Dec 27 2006, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(bee1927 @ Dec 27 2006, 02:49 PM)
wa lao ..this fella who cheat ppl .. wat genius ... aiyo ..why wana cheat ppl here ...

I hate tis kind of ppl ... spoilt the online trading concept ..
anyway .. lets becareful of this guy ...
yup!!
he spoilt laa..hmmm.. doh.gif
vikingw2k
post Dec 27 2006, 08:27 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

irangan
post Dec 27 2006, 09:59 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

have you file a police report? if havent, pls do it asap. let's police handle it since you have the bank acc and phone num.
me_fe05
post Dec 28 2006, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 27 2006, 09:59 PM)
have you file a police report? if havent, pls do it asap. let's police handle it since you have the bank acc and phone num.
hmm..im not file police report yet..but i'll do asap!
thanx coz remind me biggrin.gif
religionx
post Dec 28 2006, 06:45 AM

142 posts

yeah, just police report
teach him a lesson vmad.gif
alextan99
post Dec 28 2006, 07:02 AM

Wassup
2,660 posts

Nothing much can be done even with the police report
shinnosuke
post Dec 28 2006, 09:47 AM

who are you?
1,997 posts

Just do the police report, you might not get the money back but the police record might eventually help the others in the future .
abubin
post Dec 28 2006, 10:14 AM

10,429 posts

reporting to the police will get this guy in the police database. So he will be blacklisted.
me_fe05
post Dec 28 2006, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(alextan99 @ Dec 28 2006, 07:02 AM)
Nothing much can be done even with the police report
yes..i know, nothing much can be done wif d police report but at least la d record is there bcoz i already have his name..account bank no..phone no.. smile.gif

0.0179sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:39 AM