The Case Fans Thread, Fan Fan Fans

ciohbu
post Nov 23 2006, 01:50 PM

Group: Senior Member
2,104 posts

i am also one of delta fan lover..my pc have 2 delta fans now..1 120mm and 1 80mm one..the 120mm one i DIY it to a switch that switch between 5v and 12v..normally will put it in 5v..if put it in 12v then the air is damn damn big...the fan will even push itself away...smile.gif

one question for all sifu...i am thinking of mounting the delta 120mm to my side panel which i will mod it with arcylic...i wanna ask can the arcyclic support the 120mm fan ar if let it runnin in 5v?
ciohbu
post May 18 2007, 10:46 PM

2,104 posts

those aluminium evercool fan i think karom is doing bulk for it..mayb can check it out..a lot of choice also
ciohbu
post May 18 2007, 11:07 PM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(Ryo @ May 18 2007, 11:00 PM)
i think that's the aerocool one bro. not evercool.
oh..forget d..hahha..malu-nya blush.gif
ciohbu
post May 19 2007, 12:04 AM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(blessedvillain @ May 18 2007, 11:43 PM)
Hey guys,
I'm wondering, can i find such PCI fan controller in LY plaza? I want my front bezel as clean as possible...

look nice..but i doubt low yat got sell this...if u manage to find let me know also..hehe
ciohbu
post Nov 10 2008, 08:31 PM

2,104 posts

ermm..depends on different psu one wor..got printed on the psu ar?

0.0434sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:24 PM