Woi Pulau Tikus apa kau buat neh?, Betul ke??

JonSpark
post Feb 27 2016, 04:15 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

When I first saw that FB post (same as 1# post here) on my FB, I didnt really read what it was.......it thought it was pulautikus selfie whoring which is pretty rare.....didnt give much of a thought about it.

Fast forward to now........ok that escalated quicky.
JonSpark
post Feb 28 2016, 01:25 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(soultaker @ Feb 28 2016, 12:05 AM)
To all victims, you are advised to make police report to back up your statement/accusation. Afraid that he make the police report 1st and later said people try to defamed him. Have you try make the police report and then refer to the bank saying that you had made mistake by transferring RMxxxx.xx amount to his account. Sometime bank can help you to recover back the money since it is originally from you. It might take some time, but it's worth trying.
Banks won't simply recover back money without doing a thorough investigation.

If they found out you made a polis report (accussing his as scammer) and post all statements on the internet (again accussing him as scammer) and you lie to them just to get the money back, things might backfire on you instead.
JonSpark
post Feb 28 2016, 01:40 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

51 pages liao

So anyone of you dependant anti-scammer gathered enough info and paid a visit to his Alor Setar house yet? Chances are he might not be there, but at least the parents should know what is going on.

Kesian /k biker group buta2 kena. These guys don't owe the victims any shit. If they willing to assist then good, if not or they cant then just call it a day.

Funny its /k that make the most noise instead of victims themselves.
JonSpark
post Feb 28 2016, 03:55 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Feb 27 2016, 10:05 PM)
Emm.. dah sampai nak pukul pulak. Patut la mod dgn staff taknak masuk campur. Aku pun bukan suka sangat kat scammer, tapi takde la sampai bab nak pukul.

Terpulang la. Aku tak masuk campur.
lel vigilantes think they above the law.

This is why you see all those scammer watch or blacklisted pages on FB. Siap dengan IC picture but where are polis reports? Tarak. Nada. Anyone can cook up some story trying to defame someone they dont like.

In pulautikus case, all the evidence are pointing he is guilty, but so far no polis report (or that we know of) is made public here. Standard procedures also refuse to follow.

If the victims do not want to help themselves and refuse to make polis report, dont expect the community to help them much either.
JonSpark
post Feb 28 2016, 04:45 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(soultaker @ Feb 28 2016, 04:30 AM)
who say about lying? why need to lie? just tell the truth.
Have you try make the police report and then refer to the bank saying that you had made mistake by transferring RMxxxx.xx amount to his account.

Willingly transfer money for a deal that did not go through is not a mistake.
JonSpark
post Feb 28 2016, 05:54 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Feb 28 2016, 05:09 AM)
No, u dont seem to understand what he meant..

what he is saying is that u can always make a report saying u tersalah masuk account when transffering money ie: wrong acc number.
Bank may help you get back the money.
Refer to my previous post:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=78884683

If you say tersalah masuk, bank investigate and found this is not the case, you kena.

You can do that of course, WITHOUT a polis report beforehand.
JonSpark
post Feb 28 2016, 03:12 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Feb 28 2016, 07:05 AM)
bank MIGHT call the owner to notified him 1st la...so this might not work leh..report polis then go find him....save the inspecter phone number when u found him...belasah then call the inspecter to come get him
Yeah sure.

They will arrest you first.

JonSpark
post Feb 28 2016, 05:37 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

Pulautikus if u reading this

Lay low for at least 5 years and then only come back with new account

Do ur usual show off with peanut salary threads

Chances are current short term ktards already gone, some senang lupa and most dont give a shit anymore brows.gif

0.0371sec    1.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:36 AM