TL;Dr ver, diet > supps
4 Best Bodybuilding Supplements For Hardgainers!, You're tired of being scrawny!!!
Feb 24 2016, 10:46 AM
710 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
TL;Dr ver, diet > supps
Feb 24 2016, 11:05 AM
Feb 24 2016, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(Armesh @ Feb 24 2016, 12:54 PM) Where got??? Just eat clean and train for pump with pussy weights also can beat natty limit edy. If low BF/gaining cycle then just stuff yourself with more "clean food". Now youre sounding extremely retarded. Which part "if your diet sucks" you don't understand. No need all that progressive overload/programming/calorie/macro nonsense. I actually know a guy who maintains like 80KG++ @ 8~9% bf, his diet is "eat clean"/"makanan yang tak sedap" only. And for cutting during competition he and his trainees go on a even cleaner/more bersih than bersih diet where they eat white rice and plain boiled chicken breast only. He was telling me how cutting is painful cause eating that plain boiled chicken breast for months makes him wanna vomit. So I really think if you inject enough, diet & train like shit, you can still easily achieve natty limit ripped. https://www.facebook.com/bostin.loyd/posts/760355890657300 Disclaimer: I still think you need perfect diet/training/knowledge if you aspire to reach world top levels of Phil Heath or Mike O'Hearn. And you gave example of users on clean diet. Do you even comprehend? And you posted Boston loyd Fb. A very prime example of the fool who waste tons of money to look mediocre at best (from juice standard). You sound like you know alot about juice. But to me, you're just trying to justify and comfort yourself on the subpar result that you have after more than a year of training. This post has been edited by axtray: Feb 24 2016, 04:53 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0166sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:41 PM |