Cheap price to get pampers, pampers

chichibaibai
post Feb 26 2016, 02:45 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(bieyatie @ Feb 23 2016, 04:34 PM)
Hello, every mommy...
Jz a short question, any place that I can get momypoko pampers cheaper?
Been running out of pampers... and this two days visited to some shopping center...
It's seem that after cny the price is bit expensive... cost 57 -59 per pack... quite pricey.
Recently, just found out that Giant and Tesco are having baby fair.
I think you should pay a visit to both of this store.

Giant = covered wide range of selection products.
Tesco = item not wide compared to Giant, but slightly cheaper. ofcoz la not every product also cheaper.

You can visit to the fb or the official site to compared the price before make up your mind.

This post has been edited by chichibaibai: Feb 26 2016, 02:48 PM
chichibaibai
post Feb 29 2016, 12:37 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Syaf.Net @ Feb 28 2016, 03:18 AM)
Last week I bought Mamypoko Airfit for RM55 at Atria, Village Grocer. The same one cost RM60 at Tesco and RM63 at Lazada.

Beli diapers pun sekarang kena rajin buat research argh!
Never heard of village Grocer before. RM 55 quite affordable.
But Tesco is running baby fair, mamypoko after offer rm42.99.
save up rm13. Also the baby shirt looks quite cheap.
chichibaibai
post Feb 29 2016, 05:06 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 29 2016, 01:33 PM)
yesterday at aeonbig tropicana city saw mamypoko for RM41 if not mistaken. seems a lot of baby stuff were on sale.
yohh, Aeon also running baby fair? Cheaper 1.99sen.
Late, but nvm coz last sat I went to Tesco and they are having event. I bought roughly rm300, but earn x6 member points. tongue.gif

Oh, I also get some formula milk coupon from their catalog. Took quite a few

QUOTE(johnlaw653 @ Feb 29 2016, 04:04 PM)
Go to NSK buy 2 packs free 1 small pack. RM24.90 for M38
Which NSK you went, their branches all quite far for me.
So good, free small pack, but really lazy to travel that far.

This post has been edited by chichibaibai: Feb 29 2016, 05:08 PM
chichibaibai
post Mar 1 2016, 06:26 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(bieyatie @ Feb 23 2016, 04:34 PM)
Hello, every mommy...
Jz a short question, any place that I can get momypoko pampers cheaper?
Been running out of pampers... and this two days visited to some shopping center...
It's seem that after cny the price is bit expensive... cost 57 -59 per pack... quite pricey.
Further update for you. Right now Tesco is running member weeks campaign. If you are existing number and purchase up to 200 can get x6 pts. Since you are looking for baby stuff sure can easily hit the target. Then use it to exchange the voucher can help you to save more. If you are not a member, purchase up to 150 can get free registration for club card.
chichibaibai
post Mar 7 2016, 04:23 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Mr.PostMan @ Mar 4 2016, 10:25 PM)
i stock up at 99 hypermart when neither aeon nor jusco have promotion. the mamypoko there is cheap. 29.90 for 40pcs tape version and 29.90 for 60pcs for pants version.
29.90 ??? really? at where ? 99spdmart or Aeon?
btw, I tot Aeon ady took all Jusco shared become Aeon big.... still have jusco exists?

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 5 2016, 01:08 PM)
Actually Huggies Ultra is quite good, but I see not many are using them. They are also quite cheap in AEON/AEONBIG, between RM 34-38 for big pack.

I like Huggies Ultra because my son are skinny but taller. If I were to used Mamypoko, I find it very tight fit with XL whereas Huggies Ultra has rubber band which is more comfortable. Yes, Huggies Ultra cant absorb as much as Mamypoko but comfort wise I think is better.

I dont really search around for pampers anyway. Wasting time and price didnt differ much. Its just a matter of waiting for offer. Instead, grab those Formula Milk when cheap better. If you kids need 3-4 tin/pack per month and each would save you RM5-10, thats more worth it. Sometimes I would be stocking RM1K of FM if its really cheap.

There was once when I was buying Dumex Mamil for my son. I used to buy the expensive one with vege but they phased it out. No choice but to buy the regular one. To my surprised, they got many of those vege one that are near expiry. End up when you buy the normal one, they gave those for free. Tesco worker see me also head spin. I grabbed all of those with free FM (still got 6 months) and end up never needing to buy FM for a whole year.
It does make different between original price and discount price. Last time, the mamypoko before discount price is rm56.55 then now they are having baby fair only cost rm42.99. Save up rm13 can eat 2x lunch d.
My kids previously was also on Dumex Mamil. smile.gif
Too bad that pampers got no expiry date, if not buy one free one I will grab it all. I don't mind they head spin. biggrin.gif
chichibaibai
post Mar 8 2016, 10:32 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(Mr.PostMan @ Mar 7 2016, 04:30 PM)
In 99speedmart it was 29.90. i meant the original Aeon formerly Jusco not the Aeon Big, btw they have promotions for mamypoko currently ongoing.
oh ok, I got it. My thought was Aeon is selling the same pack 80pcs for rm29.90.
Same M size 60 pcs selling at Tesco only rm42.99.
Pay extra rm13 for another 20 pcs is not a bad deal though.

QUOTE(babymonster @ Mar 7 2016, 09:58 PM)
I think the mamy poko.... the 29.90 packaging is smaller compared to the ones when on offer is rm4x.xx (bigger pack/more pieces).. if u count by piece.. the 4x.xx would b cheaper actually
agreed thumbup.gif

99 speedmart cost rm29.90 for 40pcs is a good deal
but tesco baby fair just beat it down as the tesco offer 80pcs (newborn) only rm42.99.

0.0189sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:54 AM