Cheap price to get pampers, pampers

MeToo
post Feb 23 2016, 04:37 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(bieyatie @ Feb 23 2016, 04:34 PM)
Hello, every mommy...
Jz a short question, any place that I can get momypoko pampers cheaper?
Been running out of pampers... and this two days visited to some shopping center...
It's seem that after cny the price is bit expensive... cost 57 -59 per pack... quite pricey.
AEON pants type 30.88 big pack.

Taped i usually use Merries... last offer was 58.88

WHen got offer I sapu ~8 packs.... dont want to be forced to buy when no discount

This post has been edited by MeToo: Feb 23 2016, 04:47 PM
MeToo
post Feb 24 2016, 10:58 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 24 2016, 09:45 AM)
can daddy's also reply?

i prefer petpet's daytime pants. i think around RM30 or so at Tesco. last time bought the mamy poko ones and too pricey for not that great quality. unless go to their real higher end stuff. and before the pants age i was using GoON which i also really liked.

any reason you chose mamy poko over others?
Sure lah daddy's can reply.. I'm one smile.gif
MeToo
post Feb 24 2016, 11:03 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(bieyatie @ Feb 24 2016, 10:10 AM)
Is Merries good? Last time I heard my sister in law also using Merries for her baby.
Now I am in the dilemma, think have to die die buy it even have no discount.
Merries is one of the top 3 disposable diapers in Japan.

Its equivalent to those premium made in Japan MamyPoko range.

The comfort is good, very soft and breathable, I use the tape range for atnight when my kid sleeps so she wont be discomforted by overflowing diaper.

You have to try a few brands to see how your kids react to it. Some might be allergic to the glue being used at the stretchable rubber part etc..
MeToo
post Mar 2 2016, 06:07 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(bieyatie @ Mar 2 2016, 06:03 PM)

by the way, the merries promo price is rm58.88?  correct me If, I am wrong
then what's the orginal price?
Retail is around 67/68 for the big pack.

0.0186sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:32 PM