Sony Xperia X-series - Official Thread V1, Xperia XZ Announced! Triple Sensing Tech

camron
post Feb 23 2016, 04:19 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Feb 22 2016, 05:52 PM)
But still, Sony won't get my money, as they didn't release any Ultra series phone.
macam.. xperia x performance quite promising for me.. better than my z3 now.. hhahaha
wondering would they come out x performance premium... tongue.gif
camron
post Feb 24 2016, 11:29 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Feb 23 2016, 06:06 PM)
I am jumping ship if they don't release any. Although my Z Ultra is still fine, one day it might die.
haha i wont jump till my z3 gone... biggrin.gif
still working fine after since change the lcd screen.. lolx
if this X Performance is real good i might considered to change that but depends on local price too.. laugh.gif
camron
post Jun 7 2016, 10:50 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

definitely i wont getting this phone.. bye bye sony... sad.gif
keep my z3... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by camron: Jun 7 2016, 10:50 AM
camron
post Jun 10 2016, 10:22 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

kinda sad to say it out.... but still have to say it..... bye.gif bye.gif SONY
camron
post Jun 10 2016, 11:24 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Jun 10 2016, 11:06 AM)
It's wiser for me to feedback once the product is starting to sell, otherwise there will be issues.
The camera features (nothing to shout for me)
The design (I'm giving a point at here, has a very good feel on hand)

I am highly confident this year is a bad year for Sony Mobile.
i know what Sony wants, maybe they want to invest new phones in another 6 months if the sales ain't good..
Xs, XAs & XA-Ultra(s)... laugh.gif

i guess SONY MOBILE would be closing down very sooooooooooon. if this X SERIES can't help to boost their sales. sad to say that but have to say that.... whistling.gif

camron
post Jun 22 2016, 10:59 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Jun 22 2016, 09:06 AM)
Lagwiz has too much bloatware. My friend's S7 Edge comes with 4GB RAM and u only get 500MB RAM after a fresh reboot. What a piece of crap. Then there's always the big question like where has all the RAM gone too? Even my Sony with 2GB RAM has 600MB RAM. That's why I will never consider a Samsung ever.
ehh... your friend's phone got a lot of apps running background?

0.0273sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:05 PM