PCB Audit for Sdn Bhd, Audit

lee90
post Feb 22 2016, 01:45 PM

Ozibala
982 posts

sorry to say that penalty for wrong PCB calculation has been increased to RM20,000 under Kaedah 17 "Kaedah-kaedah Cukai Pendapatan (Potongan Daripada Saraan) Pindaan 2015"

due to this NEW high penalty, LHDN started to tangkap ppl biggrin.gif , one of my company just kena and will come audit next month.. lets see what happen next.. haha

This post has been edited by lee90: Feb 22 2016, 01:48 PM
lee90
post Feb 22 2016, 01:55 PM

Ozibala
982 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Feb 22 2016, 01:52 PM)
Sincere mistaken in calculation may be have a case to ask for reduction, totally no PCB is hard to explain already.
But you can try.

How much, will depend on their audit outcome then.
yea i agree.. pray hard
not sure whether can ask for reduction for PCB penalty but for company tax I'm sure you can
thats why a good company accountant is very important, don treat account clerk/executive as your company accountant tho as i know many boss do so tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lee90: Feb 22 2016, 01:57 PM
lee90
post Feb 22 2016, 01:58 PM

Ozibala
982 posts

QUOTE(IneedHelp345 @ Feb 22 2016, 01:57 PM)
Thank you for your reply. This is because my company is small sized and employ mainly foreign worker with less than taxable income which is why nobody realize there's is this issue. Hopefully officer from LHDN can give me reduction as I'm ready to pay for the fine but not knowing it is a mistake in the first place.
can try explain to them la, i think everything is negotiable? hopefully

0.0144sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:25 AM