I Hate Next Gen FPS!, Stupid next gen features!

Diazepam
post Jan 13 2007, 04:46 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Dec 25 2006, 10:59 PM)
I'm starting to hate these next gen shooters, first it was Lost Planet, I hide behind a wall and a VS blows it ontop of me. Just now I was playing COD3 and what happens? There I was hdiing behind a stack of barrels, then all of a sudden the top barrel starting wobbling.. then.. all of a sudden it drops ON ME!

Next I was hidding behind a brick wall and then bit by bit it gets chewed up by an MG42. Next it was a fence..

Ugh... just bring me back to the days when cover was cover and it doesn't get destroyed. Curse you damn next gen FPS games!
I agree with you dude.

I feel your pain.

Come lah. Let me help with all that angst. Just pass the game to me and problem solved. tongue.gif

You can then get on with life without the needless pain caused by all these next gen shooters (shame on them). nod.gif

0.0138sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:49 PM