Malaysians destroying self with Foreigner issue
poooky
Feb 23 2016, 12:18 PM
inflation will soar but eventually reach equilibrium. new challenges olweis come with new opportunities. many businesses tutup from high costs means top dog suppliers way up the chain who've been raking in the cash from previous price hikes claiming high/low oil prices/ gst/ low currency n wtv other lembu sheet will be forced to clamp down on excessive pay to senior executives.
those down the chain who raise n maintain price of jiken rice to rm10 citing high staff costs will eventually face more competition as ppl will spot opportunity n in end prices stablise. more cash circulating in local economy n less ppl shovelled into paper mills.
ilikeweetbix
Feb 24 2016, 01:45 AM

QUOTE(clearofis @ Feb 22 2016, 05:12 PM) actually for me gaji for workers not so important the important is how workers do their working. i dont like when during want kerja..... workers got problem. bini cuti bersalin la. datuk sakit la. accident la .... same like you bought a car. but suddently car cant go start...how you feel?this bolded part is an issue you're comparing a worker, a human being, to a car, a machine this is why people work their maids 24/7
ilikeweetbix
Feb 24 2016, 01:55 AM

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Feb 22 2016, 07:04 PM) The worker is right. I do think business need to earn but also need to be appropriate. RM40 for one screw? Better go rob. People do balancing open 4 nuts only charge RM5. Let's say local 3x salary, RM15. Yours one nut RM40? It's not wong to charge bulk, like you need 3 minutes to work but charge half an hour. Do you need to over charge like that? yup agreed, his way is a noob's way of doing business, every little tiny thing want to kira to the max, next time customer tells him to fuck off and the thing is there are still so many businesses like this, but they will die out as society progresses
darth5zaft
Feb 24 2016, 06:51 AM
QUOTE(ilikeweetbix @ Feb 24 2016, 01:55 AM) yup agreed, his way is a noob's way of doing business, every little tiny thing want to kira to the max, next time customer tells him to fuck off and the thing is there are still so many businesses like this, but they will die out as society progresses Bring in wallmart I think some wallmart store even equipped with garage and mechanics.
kei
Feb 24 2016, 07:14 AM

TLDR
fantasy1989
Feb 24 2016, 07:26 AM
QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Feb 21 2016, 03:51 PM) No body will complaint if the minister import in sexy latina or russians, eastern european to work here. wimminz will complain dulu want import china doll as maid pun bising like crazy already
clearofis
Feb 24 2016, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(ilikeweetbix @ Feb 24 2016, 01:45 AM) this bolded part is an issue you're comparing a worker, a human being, to a car, a machine this is why people work their maids 24/7 no no i dont think u understand. u bought a car expecting this car make your easy to do job. make your life better but tha fact is. .. .. same like workers. u said u got exerpeice this and that...but when want work give a thousand of thousand reason . i already paid you at this amount now you expecting i paid another amount for replacing your? because i believe mostly bos out there hire foreigner not because gaji its a main reason. its your dedication to your job.