Hisense TVs, Discussion & opinion

air_mood
post Jul 31 2018, 09:09 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

QUOTE(AhLun @ Jul 31 2018, 04:50 PM)
Anybody saw before the 4k U7a and A6501 model ? My area i only can found M5010 in those hisense shops. Thinking to buy the U7a 55" model. But cant find any display set in my area.
Just came back from Desa Home Theater. They have the U7A
air_mood
post Aug 1 2018, 12:35 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Aug 1 2018, 12:22 PM)
how much they selling u7a?

tat time when i went wanted to see hisense, but the salesman hard sell philips tv to me

so end up leave the place before viewing the hisense due to rushing to another place
I think it was displayed at 3.6k or something. I don't remember exactly to be honest. I just went there and straight old him I wanted to look at the Hisense.
air_mood
post Aug 1 2018, 08:31 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Aug 1 2018, 12:22 PM)
how much they selling u7a?

tat time when i went wanted to see hisense, but the salesman hard sell philips tv to me

so end up leave the place before viewing the hisense due to rushing to another place
Im back here to pick up my tv. U7A is listed as 3599 here.
air_mood
post Aug 2 2018, 01:41 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(AhLun @ Aug 2 2018, 01:30 PM)
3599 55inch? How is the pic quality compare with LGUK65 or SK8?
That I wouldnt know as I did not make the comparisons.
air_mood
post Aug 2 2018, 04:53 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Aug 2 2018, 03:37 PM)
Thanks sir,  hows ur m5010 btw?

The price and spec on paper looks good leh...

wanted to find 1 tv for my work station, the usage is more or less like urs too
Haven't been able to use it to it's full capability yet as I don't have any 4K material. But, am happy so far.

0.2630sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:00 PM