[Clash Royale] Kopitiam LYN & lowyat kopitiam, We're recruiting new members!

pitkalsar
post Jun 16 2016, 02:15 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jun 16 2016, 12:28 AM)
Guys can recomend deck that can avoid this bullshit 1 day you win 5 games in a row then next day lose 10 games straight???

Just now wanted to throw my phone against the wall. This game really messing with my mind.
hahaha i already threw my phone the other day after 5 straight loss lol

pitkalsar
post Aug 3 2016, 09:46 AM

89 posts

hi is there any slots available? ign: Kalsar lvl 8
pitkalsar
post May 23 2017, 09:46 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(chickunburrito @ May 22 2017, 11:21 PM)
wah still got people play this game. last time i quit because it makes my blood boil so much and i'm worried i'll have health issue.. lol

btw, anything new in this game? i have the urge to try to play it again.
i already broke 1 phone because of this game lol

now my method is stay low trophy count so can get easy win..haha stayed around 3000-3200 trophy lol since the rewards are the same as the league above..
pitkalsar
post Aug 11 2017, 08:58 AM

89 posts

i thnink this game has slowed down a bit..last time guild always full..nowadays its hard to get full and always did not get clan chest 10/10..people are moving to other game i guess..

0.0360sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:39 AM