Guys is this normal? I am lvl 5 and I haven't gotten a single epic card?
[Clash Royale] Kopitiam LYN & lowyat kopitiam, We're recruiting new members!
Mar 26 2016, 03:59 PM
1,363 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Guys is this normal? I am lvl 5 and I haven't gotten a single epic card?
Mar 28 2016, 02:42 AM
QUOTE(calvintiffy @ Mar 27 2016, 02:43 AM) Try a balanced deck with one defending building. A balance deck includes low elixir usage such as goblins, minions and etc... Pick also 1 or 2 support cards such as Witch, Valk, Muskt and etc. Finally 1 or 2 cards for pushing ie, prince, balloon etc. Above all, pray and hope for the best (VERY IMPORTANT) That's rare. QUOTE(Davez89 @ Mar 27 2016, 03:28 AM) Ya don't know why I am getting all the crab cards. I fight with people lower lvl then me and they have much better cards like skeleton army which is damn good I see it's slow you down a lot. I lvl 5 still no skeleton army... |
Mar 29 2016, 07:05 PM
Hey guys lately losing streak quite teruk, and i study my defeats i always lose to player who have these skeletons army. They can counter my attacks so easily..
My choices of attack are usually Giant & knight or Giant & Baby Dragon. Always b4 i reach their tower they let go this skeletons army can't even touch their tower... Help? |
Mar 30 2016, 01:04 PM
Apr 1 2016, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(seather @ Mar 30 2016, 03:02 PM) Don't have any spell cards..Guys now my problem for the past 2 days is the battle selection is very unfair to me. I am in arena 3 and every time I get to around 1060 trophies my next opponent they will give me have much more superior cards then me. They have hog riders & minion horde. For 2 days I cannot get the 1100 needed to get to the next arena.. |
Apr 1 2016, 05:30 PM
Apr 1 2016, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(aLertz @ Apr 1 2016, 05:52 PM) haha u just gotta be better at countering and some luck... if u can't beat them...most probably u can't beat those better ones in the next arena anyway... so gotta keep strengthening up your deck QUOTE(derthvadar @ Apr 1 2016, 06:59 PM) Ok noted thanks. |
Apr 9 2016, 03:50 AM
Hi guys when they say barbarian hit points is 528 is this for 1 barbarian or its 528 divided by 4???
Apr 9 2016, 04:26 AM
Apr 20 2016, 12:34 AM
Guys wta I have already reach arena 5 but now on losing streak drop back to arena 4.
My questions is when I unlock my chest will I have chance to get arena 5 cards or they will only give me arena 4 cards and below??? |
Apr 20 2016, 11:23 AM
May 4 2016, 02:02 AM
Guys do your experience 5-6 games losing streak??? How to break the streak?
May 4 2016, 05:24 AM
QUOTE(derthvadar @ May 4 2016, 02:31 AM) Log out kejap then after cool down baru continue Seems fine for me. Did some cards of your usual deck get nerfed ? You might want to try another build if that's the case. Or maybe you're just unlucky, we all know those losing streaks. QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ May 4 2016, 04:07 AM) Normally the first few losses might be due to bad luck meeting a deck which counters yours. Then the emotion of "I must fight back, I must win the next match" will come, making you do silly mistakes because by that time your logical deductions are already controlled by emotions. Best thing to do is rest for awhile, keep telling youself that you don't care if you lose the next match, and that you just want to counter whatever shit the enemy throws at you. Then you will break the losing streak lol thanks.Noted.Source : Myself after countless losing streaks I one day will have winning streak then next day will have losing streak one. Is there any opening slot in this group? Can put me on the waiting list? |
May 4 2016, 06:12 PM
edited
This post has been edited by JustcallmeLarry: May 4 2016, 06:13 PM |
May 21 2016, 02:02 AM
QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ May 20 2016, 11:06 PM) Why leh? The guys miss me adi ah? Yo you are SomeRandomGuy???Why leave the clan la so fast la? Just take a day off will do? |
May 23 2016, 07:38 PM
Guys wta, do you get better cards when you are Elders & Co leaders???
Bcs i notice when i was in my old clan i was an Elder the cards i used to cards from the chests were just ok, but now i am just a normal member i notice all the chests that i open are giving crap cards that i dont use. Even when open magical chest got crap cards... |
May 23 2016, 09:57 PM
Jun 8 2016, 04:56 AM
Wow now I can understand why SRG quit b4.
This game really can increase your pressure. It driving me crazy I tell you, now my deck will get nerf after every 5 games. Wtf!!! It's like 5 win games followed by a long losing streak where I will get owned. Yook me 1 whole month and still cannot reach arena 7... |
Jun 9 2016, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(tr|n|ty @ Jun 8 2016, 03:44 PM) Just keep on playing arena battles. Don't be afraid of trophy losing because you only will lose to a point where you hardly can lose anymore due to that your current level and skill are above that range. Ok thanks I played the same deck over and over again for duno how many matches from 1.5k to 3k then only I get the legendaries from the shop and reshuffle most of my deck. You need to keep playing to know inside out of your own deck. As time goes, it became easier as you met most of the possible deck and know the way to counter them. Keep the mentality if I lose these trophies now, sooner or later I can gain back again. |
Jun 16 2016, 12:28 AM
Guys can recomend deck that can avoid this bullshit 1 day you win 5 games in a row then next day lose 10 games straight???
Just now wanted to throw my phone against the wall. This game really messing with my mind. |
| Change to: | 0.0493sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:46 AM |