Shadowjass's FAT Loss Journal, Burn, burn, burn.....keep going!

LYFfan
post Dec 28 2006, 08:33 AM

229 posts

For women especially, binging and purging is especially bad coz of the tendency for the female body to retain water. When you purge, your body desires to replenish water fast to rehydrate and all the water goes in your soft tissue. This somatic (water in/out)action in your cells will cause problems in your skin tone, which is kinda important for females am I right? Plus of course the water retention will be prolonged/made worse
LYFfan
post Jan 4 2007, 05:21 PM

229 posts

Seriously Shadowjass, you really undereat; my 2 year old niece eats more than you.

When my girlfriend was losing weight and working out she literally ate 3/4 of a roast chicken in protein a day. Or 1 salmon steak for dinner and reice+veg, 2 whole kembong for lunch with veg and rice. Good breakfest of oats and yogurts. Loads of fruits as snacks. She was 66 kilos at 5 feet 4 and lost about 8 kilo very fast, maybe 3 months. Weekend we go out for makan summore.

Dont have to "kim" until like that lor... but good job on the progress! rclxms.gif
LYFfan
post Jan 9 2007, 02:25 PM

229 posts

Shadowjass, this consumption of Tiger Susu biskut interests me! ;-)

What the hell is it?Does it taste very yummy or what? U eat it all the time punye... Or is it for flex.gif

0.0162sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:23 PM