Celebrity fitness membership fee

ExCrIpT
post Feb 17 2016, 03:15 AM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(PeesLife @ Feb 17 2016, 12:47 AM)
strange that there is this thread lol as i'm also thinking i got kena scam anot for paying so much: RM159, non-corp, all club. I just registered this monday - 15th Feb

I just simply registered because my company is giving allowance for this, and i have absolutely no other way to spend this allowance since i'm not interested in other benefits.

this price was offered when i was about to leave the gym after asking that so called consultant, pushy and annoying with the initial price he offered - i just buat muka and act "are you fking kidding me" and leave, then he just say ok la can meet my yearly allocated budget and give me that price

ps- i have to add, this is sort of an "undertable" arrangement with HR from my company - i cannot get corp rate as the company do not support this. no further details can be given apart from, i don't qualify for corp-rate.
Which club offered u 159
ExCrIpT
post Feb 21 2016, 10:02 AM

1,672 posts

Lol not even fitness first is that expensive
ExCrIpT
post Jun 14 2016, 02:11 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(sposh @ Jun 13 2016, 03:31 PM)
just joined CF 3 days ago with corp rate, and today the sales person text me asked if i got any friends wanna join but sign thru him.

he gave an offer which i felt is a kinda good deal.

Passport membership : RM190/per month

*he's giving a "special rate" which is RM45/per month in between the contract...

i guess he's really need sales... anyone interest in this deal?
For new members also 145 for all outlet?
ExCrIpT
post Jun 15 2016, 04:11 AM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(sposh @ Jun 14 2016, 08:17 AM)
yeah, all outlets
Can provide me the contact? Would like to join

0.0158sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:02 AM