LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V8, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo
kskhuaw
Feb 26 2016, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(black_Zer0 @ Feb 26 2016, 09:10 AM) Nope. I didn't dyno. Personally I went for Ae tuned because they seem to be more specialised, mostly doing Mazda, Toyota & Subaru only. If the torque actually decreased, I'm sure I would have noticed since I drive in the city daily. Well at the end of the day it's your car so it's your choice. Im not affiliated with them so i have ntg to gain. Just sharing with fellow members. For me I'm satisfied from the tune especially for such a low cost. Is that graph is for M3? I also have the dyno graph from AE Tuned but the graph is different. The air/fuel is decrease after 4.5k rpm.
kskhuaw
Feb 26 2016, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(black_Zer0 @ Feb 26 2016, 10:14 AM) Should be, do share yours. Here you go. Attached thumbnail(s)
kskhuaw
Feb 26 2016, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(kluseng @ Feb 26 2016, 01:55 PM) This looks much better. How is the car driveability now? Not from my car leh...is provide by AE Tuned when i request on Dec15. Still research for other tuner.
kskhuaw
Feb 26 2016, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(kluseng @ Feb 26 2016, 02:32 PM) There's another one - SS Engineering and TuningI saw the same graph you posted at SS here: https://www.facebook.com/SSEngineeringtunin...181951345166317You said the graph was provided by AE Tune? What is going on? ya, SS Engineering is Sideq Salleh. Hv check with him before also. No idea.
kskhuaw
Feb 26 2016, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(kskhuaw @ Feb 26 2016, 03:15 PM) ya, SS Engineering is Sideq Salleh. Hv check with him before also. No idea. Will meet him next week Saturday.
kskhuaw
Apr 19 2016, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(amduser @ Apr 19 2016, 03:54 AM) Shell original engine oil is decent, but there are so many snake oil out there something you just don't know which one is ori and fake, sometimes having full range of petrol product doesn't justify it's quality Torco is good but price is at the high side, it got what I look for that the other engine oil can't give me There are actually a few member who did go out and drain the oil then pour in their preferred oil after service, this way they won't void their car warranty Have use to drain out the free oil from 1st service and pour in Royal Purple 5w30 right after service (not more than 20km)...Keep the old oil and use in my wira..
kskhuaw
May 19 2016, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ May 19 2016, 11:37 AM) Cheaper ways. Attached thumbnail(s)
kskhuaw
May 19 2016, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(garkit @ May 19 2016, 01:10 PM) Thanks for the suggestion! Your sis car wire also kena bitten by rats? Not.. just in case..well prepared 1st.