> Mixed Rice /Chap Fan Business...., Can Learn from him...

Sethmaster
post Feb 14 2016, 10:31 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Feb 14 2016, 10:21 PM)
Pretty sure that's the ruling that traders need to put on clear price tags or else can be reported and taken action.

The chap fan stall that I go has clear price tag, e.g. how many dishes cost how much, additional rice or dishes cost.

Not simply simply tembak pricce punya chap fan stall.

The following news might be about Ramadan bazaar required to display price tag, but the same is applicable to chap fan stall.

http://www.theborneopost.com/2015/06/23/tr...properly-mdtcc/
Now which cave you come from that you don't know traders are required to display price tag la?
Problem is most people, including malay and mamak economy rice stalls still didn't do that.

Put the price of how much 1 veg 1 meat 1 rice cost using an easy to read sign, I mean.

I know of a few that do and a lot that didn't. And I know that you can report those who didn't so the officers can go there to scold them for a bit so they will do it. Won't kena fine if first time, only warning.

Still don't give a shit about it though. Cheap is still cheap and expensive is still expensive. Sign or no sign don't make any different.

0.0160sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:03 AM