PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)

madmoz
post Mar 14 2016, 05:21 PM

4,250 posts

the wireless speakers from sony, anyone using them and having durability and cracking issues?
madmoz
post May 4 2016, 12:24 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(krauserII @ Apr 30 2016, 11:31 PM)
i know that everyone is waiting for uncharted 4... but does anyone play gundam breaker 3??
me.
being able to create a virtual representation of my plamo and using it ingame is sooooo satisfying!
madmoz
post May 4 2016, 12:24 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 4 2016, 12:20 PM)
hehe. you must treat the free games as a bonus. the RM129 is just to play online games actually like black ops or division and such.
ya, them freebies are just gravy.
madmoz
post May 4 2016, 02:45 PM

4,250 posts

double dragon? macam nice.

but in all honesty I'm not one to bother about console wars nowadays. I just get whatever the majority of my friends are on, or whatever suits my fancy.

consoles are imho, relatively cheaper than what it was back when i was a kid in the 80s and 90s lol.
madmoz
post May 4 2016, 03:28 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 4 2016, 03:24 PM)
back then whoever had a console. that was the house to chill out in. i think parents regret buying consol hahah.
this. so true.

0.0841sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:32 PM