PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)

evilhomura89
post Feb 28 2016, 01:58 PM

5,886 posts

gotta mod the sticks

http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/digitalf...-xbox-one-parts
evilhomura89
post Jul 11 2016, 02:02 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(Batmobile96 @ Jul 10 2016, 01:07 AM)
Guys, any good and recommended third person shooter game? Currently bored with the only game I am playing now and would like to buy some new games .
It would be great if you can share with us what have you played so far?

There are a few good 3rd person game (not considered pure shooter) ,some might be considered old but can be bought at a cheap price
1. The Last Of Us
2. GTA5
3. Metal Gear Solid
4. Uncharted 4
and so on...
evilhomura89
post Jul 11 2016, 10:41 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(Batmobile96 @ Jul 11 2016, 10:03 PM)
I have tried few third person shooter game namely The Last of Us, Mad Max, Batman Arkham, Bloodborne and Uncharted 1,2 and 3. I love TLOU and probably its one of the best game I have ever play. I would love to give a try in Dark Souls 3 but I found that Bloodborne is tough to me and ended up selling the game lol As for Uncharted 4, is this game really worth getting it as I dont really play multiplayer and not really into playing online for this game .
Have you thought about trying Just Cause 3 or Assassin Creed series?

On a sidenote, FarCry 4 is not a 3rd person shooter but I did enjoyed it

This post has been edited by evilhomura89: Jul 11 2016, 10:42 PM
evilhomura89
post Jul 15 2016, 08:49 PM

5,886 posts

Playstation VR Asia Release Conference - https://asia.playstation.com/PSVR/en/
July 28, 2016・12:30pm (SGT)
evilhomura89
post Aug 6 2016, 12:01 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Aug 4 2016, 09:14 AM)
Errr bro that was external hdd..are u sure?
Yup, you'll have to remove the enclosure and remove the HDD inside
Do note that all WD external HDD cannot be used for upgrading the PS4 as their external HDD uses a proprietary connector unlike others which uses SATA
evilhomura89
post Aug 23 2016, 09:13 AM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Aug 23 2016, 09:10 AM)
FARRRRRKKKKKK! doh.gif doh.gif mad.gif
bad news for us US PS+ subscriber doh.gif doh.gif
Really considering switching to MY PSN Plus but all my game saves and collection stuck there cry.gif
And the weak ringgit against USD is making it a lot more expensive than it is already
evilhomura89
post Nov 6 2016, 02:06 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(ahmadkey @ Nov 6 2016, 01:46 PM)
Hello guys.

Encounter a problem with my PS4 today. I just can't put in a disc into PS4 and it keep rejecting my disc. Had trying few methods update firmware from safe mode, tighten the small screw inside the ventilation vent. But the problem still there.

Is there any other way to solve this problem or should I send it to Sony Centre?
Is it still under warranty?
If yes, you should quickly send to Sony Center. Even if you are able to find an alternative solution, you might not know when the same problem will occur again

If not under warranty, can give this a try - https://www.reddit.com/r/PS4/comments/4939y...ing_simple_fix/
evilhomura89
post Nov 17 2016, 06:21 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(alifhezrey93 @ Nov 17 2016, 12:16 PM)
how to connect ps4 slim to external speaker?

I play using pc monitor, dont have build in speaker.
and I dont want to connect the speaker using ds4 port.
There's this 3rd party made USB dongle that allows BT audio from China
Basically you just plug it into the USB port of your PS4, then connect to any bluetooth speaker or headset that you have
Can be found for around 60-80 MYR, but not sure if there's any seller here in LYN

0.0878sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:59 PM