PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)
d_scientist
Nov 13 2016, 09:21 PM

i'm still looking for PS4 Pro too @heartsdales. My PO cancelled at Heavy Arms because they over-promised oso. Ordered in September. Cancelled the PO and now looking for one.... T.T
d_scientist
Nov 13 2016, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(add_darkswd @ Nov 13 2016, 09:21 PM) Are there a specific store that you have in mind? I dont mind anywhere bro.. i just want one!
d_scientist
Nov 13 2016, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(shikimori @ Nov 13 2016, 09:24 PM) better go for sony store not the authorised reseller . Seems like they are the best option now even walk in people get the console on launch day and 2nd batch by this end of nov . Penang don't have now. Mostly in KL. Previous post says that KLCC Sony Centre getting some on Mon/Tues.... anyone can confirm/help? Thanks
d_scientist
Nov 13 2016, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(heartsdales @ Nov 13 2016, 09:35 PM) I ordered mine on Gemfive from gamehypermart. Delivering soon ar bro!?
d_scientist
Nov 14 2016, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(echothreealpha @ Nov 14 2016, 01:19 AM) Yes, but fully booked. I did book it last Thursday and they put me on a list... And apparently some ppl backed out and they called me this afternoon to ask if I still want it. Doesn't hurt to try and call first thing in the morning. You might get lucky  Thanks buddy! Let me call them... i can only collect it during the weekend as I'm travelling to KL this friday. I wonder if they are willing to do so. CHeers
d_scientist
Nov 14 2016, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(Acap1986 @ Nov 14 2016, 09:51 AM) got my ps4 pro last week...from heavyarm...well their shop only got 15...for buyer who make full payment sure can get 1... They told me I'm way behind in Q... so no choice... I cancel out of frustration. Ordered in sept
d_scientist
Nov 14 2016, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Nov 14 2016, 09:57 AM) i paid rm500 for deposit only. but also got it on the release date. Congrats! Hope you are enjoying it!  Now where can i grab one! LOL
d_scientist
Nov 14 2016, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(FarMee @ Nov 14 2016, 03:52 PM) Yep, I did something similar for my PS3, I put a box with holes on it to create a space for the heat. Anyway, where can I get that black circle thingy? DAISO... LOL
d_scientist
Nov 15 2016, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(glenns @ Nov 15 2016, 03:04 PM) Thinking to upgrade ps pro recently, do you guys know any game shop still accept trade in for ps4? what is the price roughly? GOt ppl taking RM900 but getting a PS4 Pro... good luck! T.T
d_scientist
Nov 18 2016, 10:46 AM

Yea... sony is pushing production for EU/Western countries for Black Friday sales. Asia region is neglected atm...
If u check amazon or ebay... hundreds and hundreds of available stock.. LOL