QUOTE(gemenilim @ Apr 10 2016, 02:01 AM)
Your all prefer to buy digital or blue ray game? If the blue ray disk damage, how can we backup or claim it back? TQ
Dont fight with bro sis parent gf bf.... Once disk broke u cry wet your pillow 😭PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)
Apr 10 2016, 08:27 AM
1,123 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 11 2016, 04:06 PM
Apr 12 2016, 01:19 PM
i dont know la...... soul games... soul games everywhere....
bored with old souls games? try modern souls... mech-soul |
Apr 13 2016, 11:13 AM
haha... after had my samsung TV for 5 yrs and my ps4 for 5 months.... setup HDMI to tv, bought a HDMI connector coz i have a media center which used to watch movies and an Astro... with limited hdmi input in my TV.
this morning, while i was trying to setup a speaker which i had almost 10 yrs hidden in my store room.... unfortunately cant be used coz not compatible even using the Coaxial cable... anyway, not the point... while i was having my media center, ps4 all turned on, and suddently i discovered in my TV's source, there is a "Anynet+".. which i do not know what is that. so i select the option and wah laaaa..... it connected to my PS4 ... hahaha.... newbie la.... tak tahu pun can connect via wifi with my ps4 -> samsung TV.... inb4 my own forum kthxbai |
Apr 14 2016, 10:42 AM
Remote play with mobile......
https://twitter.com/FrankNgo/status/7203814...4179712/video/1 lagginess is strong in this 1.... maybe is that "mobile".. XD This post has been edited by weretiger: Apr 14 2016, 10:43 AM |
Apr 15 2016, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 15 2016, 08:58 AM) i tried the remote play on my phone (Mi 2s) and it works pretty well. the only problem is i need to figure out how to get the dual shock to work. my phone is not rooted, so cant use the bluetooth. but seems need to find an OTG cable thing... but otherwise it works well. cant play division cause onscreen analog too sensitive. and i think wont even try helldivers cause of hard to call strategem hahahah. Get any of these 😅__ Also, do you guys worry about your PS4 overheating? i dont wanna get those cooling vent things as that would do more damage as it may block the vent or disrupt airflow. but was thinking those laptop coolmaster pads or what not. anyone doing that? now its on top of my tv table just to get added airflow. was planning to put it into the console with some fans but now worried those arent enough. anyways right now after gaming i exit the game and let the ps4 sit idly in the menu for about 5 mins before shutting down. hopefully it helps cool the system a bit (like for a projector) and then i shut that monster down (no rest mode as son will keep pressing the buttons... so power down and then off the plug) Digital temperature reader Sample This post has been edited by weretiger: Apr 15 2016, 07:12 PM |
Apr 27 2016, 11:56 PM
Every month i lol at myself why signup ps+ and disappointed why it never learn from ms for the xbox gold.... May lineup is up... Tropico5 and table cart like racing game......
Apr 29 2016, 10:12 AM
here we go again... praise the games and stop fighting....
May 4 2016, 06:43 PM
May 5 2016, 09:09 AM
May 13 2016, 10:55 AM
PS4 thread has officially become uncharted 4 thread...
This post has been edited by weretiger: May 13 2016, 10:56 AM |
May 31 2016, 10:53 PM
New patch for ps is up for US....
Jun 1 2016, 11:01 AM
June PS+ games.... NBA2016 and Gone Home.... Hopefully NBA2016 wokt be replaced by PacMan for R3
Jun 1 2016, 07:15 PM
The 12 months+2 bonus months ps+... I still got few months left and if i buy it now will it topup instead of reset to 12+2 months??
Jun 2 2016, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 2 2016, 09:39 AM) does playing online cost a lot of data? Tot of using mobile data to online as I don't have internet at home. u can test for 10 mins using your mobile data.... Write down ypur current remaining data and play it for 10 mins and then check ypur remaining data..... You can also test the laginess of using mobile |
Jun 7 2016, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jun 7 2016, 02:59 PM) LOL I make it clear to my kids that the consoles collection at home is their no touch zone when they grow up they will make sure you only stay at your own room and lock you inside with your ps4no one can touch it except daddy you touch and prepare to eat rotan! you want your own console? finish school first then go buy your own yes... bad daddy I am |
Jun 7 2016, 04:31 PM
wanna check.
i am having bloodborne disk and have played till ng+... now i wanna get the DLC, instead of paying rm80 for it, i rather get the disk game 2nd hand for rm100 .... so ... can the save progress be used for the new game disk? i assume the trophies will stay the same as tey are same game anyway. |
Jun 12 2016, 08:11 PM
I wonder will there be any sales during E3 in store.....
Jun 14 2016, 09:23 AM
GOW - Viking style...... Fuuuuu
and E3 = VR .... looks like ps4 is expiring sooner than expected This post has been edited by weretiger: Jun 14 2016, 09:46 AM |
Jun 30 2016, 09:40 AM
Saint row iv...... 😅
But i tot Furi quite new... At last a real action pack game... Hipefully asia has it as well This post has been edited by weretiger: Jun 30 2016, 11:42 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0952sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:19 PM |