4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)

inexsis
post Mar 29 2016, 12:43 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 29 2016, 11:29 AM)
"Helldive" is the hardest difficulty, I think it is difficulty 9......

Mistakes to be avoided by newbies so that you are less likely to be kicked by some not so friendly host:
- Don't step over your teammates with your Mech, watch where you're going;
- Don't run over your teammates with your tank/whatever vehicles;
- Don't call down the incendiary too close to your teammates and burnt them alive  doh.gif
- Look where you throw your strategem;
- Don't throw "reinforcement" into the enemies crowd, it's like sending the revived teammates to be "instant kill", if you want to use stratagem to kill tanks and big bugs, use strategem drop down like "resupply".
- Mech is not very welcome by most veteran as they move slower than helldivers on foot (unless it is when defending evacuation point or snowy terrain run)
so you still didnt asnwer my question.....now helldive level mission got level restriction ?

QUOTE(panda-man @ Mar 29 2016, 11:35 AM)
noted bro. yesterday blew myself up with airstrike. hahahah. was like whats this? then boom.
hahahaha...
for me...who ever play like stupid or very lancio....i will throw his reinforcement in the middle of pack enemies

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Mar 29 2016, 12:10 PM)
Aiseh bro.. I rarely touch my Ps4 these few months.   If u see me online,  that would be my nephew and  kid messing with my console.  😢 Dang my ps+ going to get expired next month already.
same like me...expiring in April or May....
hahahahahha......
come la...lets play...

This post has been edited by inexsis: Mar 29 2016, 12:44 PM
inexsis
post Mar 29 2016, 01:49 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 29 2016, 01:14 PM)
There's no level restriction for playing more difficult levels, but you'll likely meet a quick death if you try to jump into higher difficulty level on your own. I did noticed some not so friendly host kick out low level players who joined their higher difficulty game. Higher level helldiver only means one have unlocked more equipment/weapons/perks, one can level up until the max level 50, there's no different in damage/health stats for level 1 helldivers compared with level 50, only the equipment they have and the actual play skill/experience of the gamer.
oh i thought when you said you prefer helldive level......you mean they already implement level restriction on mission.
what level are you now ? 50 ?
inexsis
post Mar 29 2016, 02:27 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 29 2016, 02:24 PM)
-No there's no level requirement to play any of the planet, but boss planet is only available for play after you accumulated certain amount of "influence point", or you could simply join others on the online multiplayer for the boss planet fight. I find the Bug boss extremely difficult to beat because it keeps burrowing under ground and its venom spit is deadly, the illuminate and cyborg boss are easier to beat though.
-Yes there is level cap, your helldiver can only level up to 50 (it doesn't really matter as there's no more equipment/stratagem to unlock after level 25 if I'm not mistaken), getting higher level after level 25 simply means you really love the game  biggrin.gif
-I'm currently level 26, I doubt I'll achieved level 50 because it requires progressively more points to level up after level 25 and there's really no new unlocks after that level, merely playing for fun  thumbup.gif
hahahahah...
level 26 unlock Fap Hand Muscle stratagem....
doh.gif doh.gif
we are on the same level thumbsup.gif
inexsis
post Mar 29 2016, 02:42 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 29 2016, 02:39 PM)
That is not strategem, but "perks". Then again I've not seen anyone equip this perk since everyone can only equip 1 perk, I hope the developer would add extra slot for perk and strategem for higher level helldivers though.

It's almost pointless to have so many perks when everyone are forced to stick to a minor few (strategem priority, all terrain boots, displacement field, laser aim module- newbie only).
sorry...perks..... nod.gif
inexsis
post Apr 1 2016, 09:51 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 1 2016, 09:24 AM)
aiyo forgot to chek about this last night. any good? worth the DL? looks kinda meh...
seems got high scores. but hmm. for me the original Resident Evil series is still the best for zombies, all these ones i dunno. will try. but probably gonna sit in my PS for a while.
QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 1 2016, 09:36 AM)
I downloaded last night but not yet play it, I did start the game to take a peek at the graphic, close up shot of the character has very nice skin texture, gameplay wise not as photo realistic as the actual main game trailer.
never play demo before....
but this demo only last about 5-10min......
hahahahaha
disappointed on the duration of the demo doh.gif
i want MOAR !!!! rclxs0.gif
inexsis
post Apr 4 2016, 10:10 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 3 2016, 02:07 AM)
Add PSN friends to play destiny with
hahahaha....
the simplest thing you can teach him~~~~
sorry bro cant join your game last night......
back around 12am.....cant open my eyes anymore~~~
inexsis
post Apr 4 2016, 12:16 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 4 2016, 11:42 AM)
hahah. i also dunno what else is there to teach. hahah. for me it was hook it up. log into psn account. buy PS+ and then play black ops.

yeah its ok. i was on and off for the whole night cause of cooking late night snack for wife, then help her with emails + report, then baby hai... so busy.. in the end finished a few stages, but jumped in an out of games so didnt finish any planets T_T...
wow....
next time cook for me as well......
for our late night game session tongue.gif tongue.gif
inexsis
post Apr 4 2016, 01:14 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 4 2016, 01:00 PM)
hahah. last night cook midnight crab  whistling.gif i bought for tonights dinner. but she bad mood so wanna eat it that day hahahah.

next time can send food stratagem to you  icon_rolleyes.gif
hahahahaha.
nearly click the rm82 pack DLC yesterday........
then my daughter kaco....
terus tak jadi....
hahahahaahha doh.gif doh.gif
inexsis
post Apr 6 2016, 10:01 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 6 2016, 09:09 AM)
It's out already
It's already fixed on first Tuesday of every month
Already downloaded them last night
you'll need Win8.1 or 10 at least
10 yrs old lappy doubt can run Win8.1 or Win10 properly tongue.gif
maybe you are using R1 PS+ is it ?
inexsis
post Apr 11 2016, 10:36 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Apr 11 2016, 09:25 AM)
Hi guys, anyone using LG led tv for playing PS4? How is it? I saw an offer for model LG 43LF590T.

Any comments given are much appreciated. Thx...
what is the offer you are referring to ?
share pelisssssssssssssssssssss
inexsis
post Apr 14 2016, 10:48 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 14 2016, 09:18 AM)
is it the official app or made by the people for the people! hahah. can ps4 controller link up to phone? seems can using cable. or if dont need the touch pad, can use bluetooth.

just DL the app. hope it works well. maybe screen too small for division though hahah. but maybe good enough for helldivers.
oh no you didnt~~~~
playing helldiver using phone......
you sure will fall into pit doh.gif
inexsis
post Apr 14 2016, 10:51 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 14 2016, 10:49 AM)
You're really cranky aren't you? Chill out and have a Kitkat (buy your own).  cool2.gif
chill la iGamer and SSJBen.
reading your post.....seems like reading a Time Magazine.
your argument is to sophisticated puke.gif
confused.gif bruce.gif bye.gif rclxms.gif bangwall.gif
inexsis
post Apr 14 2016, 11:06 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 14 2016, 11:04 AM)
hahah. i think boleh lah. at least for medium level. hahah.
kekekeke...friendly fire......got hit by strategem....
yes !
inexsis
post Apr 14 2016, 11:18 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 14 2016, 11:09 AM)
next time i join you. i wont tell you im on HP  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
i will know !!!!! ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
inexsis
post Apr 14 2016, 04:10 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 14 2016, 04:06 PM)
ok lah guys. ssjben made points, and igamer made some points. of course both sides points can be expanded and discussed till universe implodes. but please dont. ps4 thread becoming too serious... nak come here and reduce stress. not increase stress... im the one jadi cranky.
wakakakakakak....cranky panda....... sweat.gif sweat.gif
inexsis
post Apr 14 2016, 04:37 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 14 2016, 04:13 PM)
ya lah. everyday stress. wanna relax yo. otherwise become like this...

hahahahaha....
panda fetish la you sweat.gif sweat.gif
inexsis
post Apr 21 2016, 11:26 AM

646 posts

lol...hello guys...long time no post~~~~
my wife meletop la last friday....
panda-man go play la helldiver. try illuminate.....you will curse 24/7
lol
inexsis
post Apr 21 2016, 03:36 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 21 2016, 11:28 AM)
hey bro! congrats! boy or girl? can tell if they will be a gamer or not? hahahahah. no time lah. recently always busy even division only play play an hour or two. cant get into the feeling. wife is going balik kampung for 2 months. that time i will main kao kao.
why wife going to balik kampung for 2 month ? confinement ?
its a girl.....all my 3 children is girl~~~~ inexsis's Angel !

QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 21 2016, 11:54 AM)
Why will curse playing against illuminate? confused.gif
the brain control....the laser.....the wall the split you in half.....
bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
inexsis
post Apr 21 2016, 04:23 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 21 2016, 03:47 PM)
i kicking her out! hahah. jk jk. shes not from mareisha and is working still over there so she will go back there jaga parents and go back to work for few months. can go enjoy a movie now once in a while.... dang you really got your angels. at least can jimat duit recycle baju and toys hahahah. and dont forget boleh collect duit hantaran banyak banyak hahahah.

yeah i heard about the illuminates flipping the controls around right? will try this weekend.
wah....same here...wife will go back to Malacca for confinement~~~~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 21 2016, 04:02 PM)
One can equip the "bubble shield" to avoid mind control if already unlock that.... but I guess Panda-man not yet unlock it since he has never play against illuminate. The buble shield can only be unlocked in the later more difficult planet. But by playing multiplayer online it's not that difficult to unlock.
Bangwall, supposedly the jetpack can counter this but one can only either equip bubble shield or jet pack, not both at same time..... Still illuminate is not too difficult because they have no "tank" unit, normal weapons can take down their top tier fighter, just take a bit more shots....  biggrin.gif
for me......helldive game....bug and cyborg is easy.
illuminate is quite hard. their scout very hard to notice and kill......
in the middle of hectic battle, wall deployment quite hard to notice.....bam ! split in half.... bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
also the laser sometime you wont notice...hahahahah
inexsis
post Apr 22 2016, 09:46 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Apr 22 2016, 01:52 AM)
Congrats bro..no wonder didn't see u online for quite sometime. ..I miss those days when I had to wake up at 3am bcos my kid crying.😊
thanks......
hehehehehhehehe
keep wanting to play PS4......but whenever i on the plug switch.....then sit down...chat with wife n kids....
end up already laying in bed....
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0902sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:24 PM