7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)

add_darkswd
post Nov 13 2016, 12:47 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(maskcooler @ Nov 13 2016, 12:45 PM)
guys may I know if place order through gemfive, their promotion can use?
Supposedly you can use the "SINGLES10" or "NOV10" to reduce the price. I've done that before.
add_darkswd
post Nov 13 2016, 12:50 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Nov 13 2016, 12:39 PM)
Gamehypermart :
Unfortunately the product "(Pre-Order Second Batch) PlayStation 4 Pro (1TB Console) (ETA: Dec 2016)" has been discontinued
I think they just closed the pre-order page because they don't want to commit too much to others when even their first batch customers (AKA me) doesn't even get their Pro yet.
add_darkswd
post Nov 13 2016, 12:52 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(AwesomeWeng @ Nov 13 2016, 12:49 PM)
Nice one.

Tempting to buy the Deluxe Edition.

I scared my game kena block at custom and I need to pay all the tax shit only sad.gif

Already added to the cart but havent place order..
I never thought about buying the physical disc from Amazon and sending it here. Did you have the experience of ordering one before?
add_darkswd
post Nov 13 2016, 01:00 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(anythin @ Nov 13 2016, 12:57 PM)
Finally got my tracking no already send via gdex..Booked on 9sept..
Wow I'm jelly. Like seriously jelly. But good for you OP! thumbsup.gif
add_darkswd
post Nov 13 2016, 01:03 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(AwesomeWeng @ Nov 13 2016, 12:59 PM)
Haha nope. That's why dilemma haha and dont want to miss out the DLCs. ( sucker for skins )
Aww and here I thought I want to learn from sifu on how to order R1 PS4 game from Amazon. The reason that I buy digitally is because R1 new game release is really hard to find here in Malaysia. I don't want to buy the R3 ones because I want to claim that Day One DLC code for my US account. sad.gif
add_darkswd
post Nov 13 2016, 01:39 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(maskcooler @ Nov 13 2016, 01:08 PM)
I tried the code but is not working  sad.gif
Really? That's weird. Can you give me the shop link?
add_darkswd
post Nov 13 2016, 01:41 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Nov 13 2016, 01:24 PM)
Yep i am in the same situation as you. Hopefully can get it this month larh.
I hope so. I preferably want it early because I want to setup my PS4 and start downloading the game on it. You know how the internet speed here in Malaysia. Sloowwwwwww as heck!
add_darkswd
post Nov 13 2016, 04:07 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(laguna1811 @ Nov 13 2016, 03:38 PM)
guys is there anywhere have stock for ps4 pro?
have you guys who pre-ordered received your ps4 pro yet?
Nope,not yet. Did you pre-ordered your Pro too or do you just decided to buy it today?

This post has been edited by add_darkswd: Nov 13 2016, 06:40 PM
add_darkswd
post Nov 13 2016, 04:45 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(maskcooler @ Nov 13 2016, 04:44 PM)
It can now. biggrin.gif
Great! thumbsup.gif
add_darkswd
post Nov 13 2016, 09:21 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(heartsdales @ Nov 13 2016, 08:59 PM)
Anyone have any idea when is the second batch of stock arriving? And will there be more stock for 2nd batch?
Are there a specific store that you have in mind?

add_darkswd
post Nov 13 2016, 10:17 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(heartsdales @ Nov 13 2016, 09:35 PM)
I ordered mine on Gemfive from gamehypermart.
My guess is even the first batch doesn't receive their pre-order yet from Game Hypermart.
Source: Preordered on 11 Oct from them.

add_darkswd
post Nov 14 2016, 12:22 PM

13 posts

Why the heck the Pro stocks are so scarce here in Malaysia? Are the number of stocks been decided by the country annual percentage of contribution to Sony's income? "Sony: Ooh Malaysia only gave us little profit last year so just supply them with one or two Pro per month.That will teach them a lesson to buy our product more next time." bangwall.gif
add_darkswd
post Nov 14 2016, 01:04 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ps3 fanboy @ Nov 14 2016, 12:37 PM)
maybe laugh.gif , harap sony centre la ni sweat.gif
Are they confidence that they can get a new Pro stock within this week?
add_darkswd
post Nov 14 2016, 01:17 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Zapherces @ Nov 14 2016, 01:06 PM)
i just called up Sony KLCC, they said that 2nd badge stock will only comes in end of November.
Sony giveth and Sony taketh away. doh.gif
add_darkswd
post Nov 14 2016, 03:12 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(heartsdales @ Nov 14 2016, 03:00 PM)
Had checked with Gemfive, this is the feedback I got.
Seems like we have to wait until mid of dec already.  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Wow, this news really gave me a heart attack. rclxub.gif

Please tell me that they are kidding. That they just want to make a surprise event for us pre-ordered customers. bangwall.gif
add_darkswd
post Nov 14 2016, 11:51 PM

13 posts

I don't see PS4 redditers discussion about this and redditers love talking about gossip and conspiracy things. So I will just assume this is a fake meltdown to get some followers on Twitter.
add_darkswd
post Nov 15 2016, 12:51 PM

13 posts

Looked like Game Hypermart Facebook page has been bombarded with complaints regarding the pre-order Pro. I've done my part and gave a civilized inquiry (and asking for a game or two for compensation in my Pro delivery) but I can't help but laughed at all the vicious comments in there. Poor Game Hypermart. Haha

They can do nothing much other than wait for supplies from their stokish but from the customers POV, to wait until end of November to confirm for the Pro take too damn long. Especially for people that doesn't have OG PS4 to play on while waiting for Pro (Don't worry Vita you're still my best bud! Until Pro arrive that is. Huehuehue). Hope they can push their stockish for an early delivery. At the meantime, to those who pre-ordered from HGM, let us go to Game Hypermart FB to cast our complaints again!
add_darkswd
post Nov 15 2016, 02:35 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(heartsdales @ Nov 15 2016, 02:29 PM)
I was told that Game Hypermart ordered 300 units PS4 Pro.
They are expecting to get the by end of Nov.
Currently the waiting list is about 250 units (pre-ordered), so... keep our finger crossed lah.
Hopefully Sony is able to provide them sufficient stock.  sweat.gif
I really hope that's the case. I want to play that beautiful FFXV on it launch day. Just watched Digital Foundry first impression video and I must say I'm impressed.

This post has been edited by add_darkswd: Nov 15 2016, 02:37 PM
add_darkswd
post Nov 15 2016, 10:33 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(anythin @ Nov 15 2016, 10:12 PM)
Got mine today..huhu
Where did you bought it from man?

add_darkswd
post Nov 15 2016, 11:23 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(anythin @ Nov 15 2016, 10:47 PM)
From SP&K..preordered on 9sept
I should have known you must have pre-ordered it very early. I wish I've done it like you before. Damn me and my indecisiveness.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0866sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:27 AM