Studying in Japan, Share ur point of view here :D

mikelee
post Jan 3 2007, 02:35 PM

1,419 posts

I have found a useful site. It shows all the average cost of studying in Japan for both Undergrad and Masters.
url=http://www.studyinjapan.org.my/04_study/04_study4.html

It also shows all the recommended Japanese Language Schools in Malaysia.
url=http://www.studyinjapan.org.my/04_study/04_study11_school.html

This post has been edited by mikelee: Jan 3 2007, 02:35 PM
mikelee
post Jan 3 2007, 03:45 PM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Jan 3 2007, 03:17 PM)
I'm studying and staying here in Tokyo (yesh, central Tokyo. Akihabara is 2 stops from my house) biggrin.gif

My Japanese language is just basic survival stuff - I came here not under any govn' sponsor at all, so I have no 1-2 years of those language learning - I just arrive here and tembak my way every single day, mixing my english with my malay with my japanese biggrin.gif i dun even know chinese, curse words i know lar tongue.gif

Life here lepak onli for a regular kopitiam guy like me, just need to know what to say and where to find cheap places to buy stuff (and in my case, know where to buy halal food).

It has been since April 2006, and I'm still alive here in my room.
Everyday learn new stuff, everyday sure got funny experience with the japanese ppl.
If a simple guy like me can do it, I think anybody also can laa biggrin.gif
Wow, that sounds fun. However I bet the first few weeks when you arrived in Japan is tough.
Anyway sorry if this question is asked before, what are you studying in Japan? How many more years to go?

0.0124sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:31 PM