DotA Warcraft 3: FTZ Asia.Net Cyber Cafe Forum
Mar 8 2007, 05:21 PM
5 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
every weekend, saturday afternoon myself and a few of my friends will come down to ftz to play. i play CS and dota and go by the nick of rawr...dun bully me in dota cuz i suck
Mar 18 2007, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(Myth @ Mar 13 2007, 10:30 AM) I played a couple of games with you too. Remember the nick chiao, Bringitawn, Draco, sting? You're pretty good and a very good team player. yeah i remember you all...no ler...dunnit to be nice and say i'm good..i damn lousy |
Apr 29 2007, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(ftzbb @ Apr 28 2007, 11:34 PM) i think he mean software like limewire or bittorent software. sorry to tell u that we kind of block the software cos some of the ppl doesn't know how to limit their bandwith and cause further lagness to our internet connection when they use up all the bandwith and leave gamers lagging in their online games. it's good that ftz implemented that....cuz last year when i tried to play WoW with a few friends...laggy like hell ... |
Jun 3 2007, 10:53 PM
i think the Taylor's / Inti / Metropolitan players kinda make dota unbearable to play sometimes...college students nowadays...sigh..no comment
leave game...lansi in game...get angry fast in game...very negative...and take it too seriously...can see some kids banging the mouse as well...i think com 275 or 276...walao...the mouse at first right-click couldn't work...then suddenly 2 weeks later left-click can't work..gg very rarely see sporting players that enjoy the game..laugh alot in game..and stuff |
Mar 8 2008, 10:32 AM
| Change to: | 0.0174sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:56 PM |