Nov 8 2007, 01:24 PM
735 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
the thing about ftz is..when theres mouse problem they will be kind enough to change pc for me
eg: pc1 mouse spoil ill be changed to pc2 but then..after that, they will still continue to let ppl use pc1 =.= i have to tell 1by1 that uses that particular pc...*brother,that mouse spoil d better change pc* some even start dota d then have to rmk..so pity them perhaps they should shut down that particular pc,change a new mouse or is it impossible to shut down that pc as there are reasons behind it(cost,profits etc) ftz is a good cc,hopefully their pc there can remain consistent at my perceive quality level then i will continue to support them some keyboard like got people apply minyak tanah do you guys actually bring tissue paper with u? |
Dec 26 2007, 09:49 AM
but they go stick a sticker on the glass door
" sorry, renovation in progress " i lol-ed when i read that... |
Feb 26 2008, 11:54 PM
i wonder how much had you guys/gals spent in total in FTZ cc
waaa..count count ha sums up to like a few k, swtswt did you guys notice that?or im the only freak that spends so much at cc come to think of it...did we really waste alot of money?or was it worth paying for your moments at FTZ hmmm |
Mar 31 2008, 09:36 AM
QUOTE dota is still alive but the increasing number of leavers makes it so hard to play a good game in ftz,when i host i will kick all those silly/leaver-alike nicks,but some how still got leavers in my game,lol yea, its true but as we all know the game "Dota" is such popular games that many people are trying out this game 1 of the games that is currently reaching peak stage in popularity people try, new players try....etc etc what more FTZ is located at ss15, surrounded by colleges and secondary schools thus, like they said...they always bump into leavers/mhackers etc etc probably they are still new to the game, and some "Pro's" has to be the victim of abuse give them some time,to Learn about the dota community norms/sanction.....then maybe they will change otherwise,smack them in their face like some of them always do im sure every dota players has their own "noob moments" when they 1st started dota unless ure trying to tell me u started godly in your 1st dota game ever then ure 1 of a kind d and im sure during our noob moments we sure spoiled a couple of games...whether its leaver/feeder etc etc its the nature of dota, Dota Life Cycle |
May 26 2008, 05:25 PM
aiya...in the mean time stay home play flying spaghetti monster or something else lar
you guys really treat ftz like drugs and oxygen..dun go for 2 week can die d |
Jun 2 2008, 11:53 PM
rugi 2 weeks business + operating hour cut short to latest 12am
i guess thats just the way it has to be.... |
Jun 19 2008, 02:35 AM
p/s: ftzbb....upstairs,some of the pc or maybe all
the cs 1.6 not up to date,thus cant join cs LAN sprite erorr..this that error i was at pc 204 i think 205 206 also cannot join...hopefullly can fix it asap thanks |
| Change to: | 0.0292sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:43 PM |