QUOTE(GameSky @ Dec 23 2006, 05:30 PM)
are you sure? that animu is not that gory IMOwatch MIDNIGHT anime on ntv7, anime anime anime
watch MIDNIGHT anime on ntv7, anime anime anime
Dec 23 2006, 10:42 PM
9,275 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KL. Best place in Malaysia. Nuff said |
Dec 25 2006, 12:07 AM
Dude, google up the word 'MEDIA PRIMA SDN BHD'.
Please learn to read the paper or watch NEWS on telly, instead of pr0ns. |
Dec 26 2006, 05:34 AM
Ko tgk citer 18SX yang ada sex scene kaw kaw punyer mmg ler beb
Jan 4 2007, 10:52 PM
the timing of the subs was really crappy tho
Jan 4 2007, 11:19 PM
I thought that was a ghey animu? oh well.....
Jan 5 2007, 09:38 AM
the day u become NTV7 manager is the day Shuffle will be shown on local telly
Jan 9 2007, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(apek @ Jan 9 2007, 03:15 AM) so far the best malay sub is Bleach imo..the subs preserve the original term.. Bah! They just blantantly ripped the subs from Shinsen and translated them.for example shinigami and not dewa maut.. it would be really great if they provide the meaning of the terms on the upper screen of the tele..like most eng subbers do.. |
Jan 9 2007, 09:00 PM
if it's at night, it's jap. Now to kill the one that blaphsemous Initial D in malay
Jan 10 2007, 11:16 PM
OK apa..
/me wonders if teh lines can be like this Ed : Mak? ZOMGWTF???!!!! OH NOES!!11111 Aru, Aru, Mana ko???? Aruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ |
Jan 11 2007, 12:17 PM
wth 2nd ep? that's the 4th ep already lor dude, it's shown wed-fri
Jun 22 2007, 01:08 PM
"apabila tangan Haruhi mula meramas-ramas dada Asahina-sempai"
I'll be looking forward to this |
Jun 23 2007, 01:02 PM
the timing is way off. they need to use a smaller font size. IMO what the f*** with malay TV and HUGE font size. It's not like we are blind. Even Astro uses these font size
Jun 23 2007, 01:27 PM
nah, ep 01 with the breast groping should be akwarder
Jun 23 2007, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Chyan @ Jun 23 2007, 01:56 PM) the width of it is way off! i liked when they cut the scene where she's taking off here clothes......i fell awkward too while watchin' with my bro.... you didn't know? they took the movie in 4:3 but during editing process it was mysteriously converted to 16:9. Go read the second novel |
Jun 23 2007, 06:29 PM
wednesday night lor. NTV7 anime timeslot is Wednesday to Friday
Jun 24 2007, 07:32 AM
QUOTE(Cho_Hakkai @ Jun 23 2007, 10:39 PM) Can you tell me why it cannot be watch properly like all other anime. Will you be happy if the anime you watch is jumbled up like Haruni like Dragonball, Bleach and Naruto. Are you happy if all the new anime is like Haruhi where the episode is jumbled up. Personally I don't care. It was an ode to the original novel that was published out of sequence in it's original run in Sneakers magazine. After it was compiled into volume that it was rearranged to the right timeline. Either learn to watch and like it like everybody else or GTFO. |
| Change to: | 0.0175sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:42 PM |