watch MIDNIGHT anime on ntv7, anime anime anime

blindbox
post Mar 6 2007, 07:49 PM

Meh
1,705 posts

Ya, shakugan no shana is good, just watched all 24 ep right after the 2nd episode is shown on ntv 7. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Must wait for second season, ehe.
blindbox
post Mar 6 2007, 09:54 PM

Meh
1,705 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Mar 6 2007, 08:56 PM)
when Shana take bath...
i wonder will NTV cut it...
I don't know, there's not much that it shows, except for moe cuteness. drool.gif drool.gif
blindbox
post Mar 6 2007, 10:22 PM

Meh
1,705 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Mar 6 2007, 10:04 PM)
i tot she is loli sweat.gif
but she is very cute when take bath (i didnt think that she is sexy when bath... sweat.gif )
when will Shakugan no Shana end and what is the next anime??
Shakugan no Shana has 24 episodes ( count yourself please? biggrin.gif). The next season is probably this year, after the movie's release on april. I don't know though, I haven't been reading other forums. Maybe I should, now.

Unless you're talking about ntv7, what's after Shakugan no Shana, I have no idea.

This post has been edited by blindbox: Mar 6 2007, 10:22 PM
blindbox
post Mar 7 2007, 12:53 AM

Meh
1,705 posts

QUOTE(king99 @ Mar 6 2007, 10:24 PM)
This ! http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/418253  rclxms.gif
The best Anime Ever........Must Watch...............
I LOLED!!!

Stop going off topic please.
blindbox
post Oct 27 2007, 07:36 AM

Meh
1,705 posts

QUOTE(Cho_Hakkai @ Oct 26 2007, 09:31 PM)
There is no more midnight anime in NTV7 anymore. Goodbye "sub" anime in NTV7. They are now dead.
Where did you get that info? Ooh, after months of not browsing this thread (I went on an anime hunting spree when shana came out, lol), even haruhi came out ey.

Btw kenny B, it has been out for ages, and is now on repeat.. over and over. Sorry can't tell you the exact time too lazy. By the way, the subs are horrible on animax (I bet they translate the dub instead of the original japanese), I don't recommend you watching it. Unless, you actually wanted to see the dubs. Ever tried astro's website though, for the guides?

Let me ask, how's the censorship? After seeing nothing on shana, I doubt much on this either.

This post has been edited by blindbox: Oct 27 2007, 07:43 AM
blindbox
post Oct 27 2007, 09:03 AM

Meh
1,705 posts

QUOTE(kenny B @ Oct 27 2007, 08:48 AM)
uh, FSN is suitable for all ages. the game's a different story.
i just wanna listen to their accent lol.
will check astro online guide.
I was talking about Haruhi actually. Breast gropings, no? Plus FSN has a bit of ecchi, though I think I did see it uncensored, or something. Though, even Rec's ED video has those blurring thingies. Again, I was talking about Haruhi, so is it censored/cut?

This post has been edited by blindbox: Oct 27 2007, 09:04 AM

0.0144sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:39 PM