10th Gen Honda Civic
sj0217
Feb 8 2016, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(kenshin9880 @ Feb 7 2016, 02:11 AM) Make me feel itchy about choosing mazda 3 or honda civic x gen turbo...... Love the skyactiv of mazda, and love the turbo of civic (dun know will come to malaysia or not) Have a quick chat with my SA, he said that turbo of Civic will be coming in around April or May of this year, and it can now be booking already
sj0217
Feb 15 2016, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(Icehart @ Feb 15 2016, 11:37 PM) Any news if they'll be bringing Type R in?   No idea, I didn't ask about Type R but only asked for turbo engine
sj0217
Feb 24 2016, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(knwong @ Feb 24 2016, 04:54 PM) Can we pre-book this car now? Yes you can, this is what my Sales man told me during i visited Honda Center
sj0217
Feb 24 2016, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(knwong @ Feb 24 2016, 08:56 PM) Did he indicate to you the price range, engine type and when tentatively will arrive? He mentioned that most of people interested in 1.5 turbo engine, and maybe Q2 coming in but not confirm yet... And now can booking already, full refund if you change mind in the end of the day. So basically lack of detail on this car I think you can visit Honda and seek advice
sj0217
Mar 11 2016, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(vexus @ Mar 11 2016, 09:02 AM) If exchange rate is 11.85... 1.8 E - THB 895,000 = RM 106,057 1.8El - THB 990,000 = RM 117,315 1.5T - THB 1,090,000 = RM 129,165 1.5T Rs - THB 1,190,000 = RM 141,015
sj0217
May 1 2016, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ May 1 2016, 03:20 PM) and it comes with 6 airbag and remote engine start Is it come with side minor blind light when car is closely ??
sj0217
Jun 17 2016, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Jun 17 2016, 12:10 PM) Finally managed to collect the car. Time to refuel the Shell V Power Racing to test the real potential of the vehicle. Woo... Congratulation with your new ride Ya, you are the first one who took the car
sj0217
Jun 20 2016, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(isr25 @ Jun 20 2016, 08:38 AM) It was me who asked about the glove compartment. Thanks for the confirmation - sad about it being omitted, but not really a dealbreaker. The auto headlights can be adjusted? That's great! My wife's HRV also has auto headlights, but it can't be adjusted - and it's really sensitive too - driving through a short tunnel (1 second drive through) will turn the lights on immediately. I hope I can get my car this week. My SA promised me I'll get the car within this month  In the meantime, please continue to share your observations about the car - keeps us excited Just quick check, since your wife is driving HRV, is it under your name too ? I heard SA mentioned before, if you buy for second Honda Cars (provided first of Honda car under your name), it will get discount RM1000 (bonus for second car with them, something like this.. ), do you have chance to get it ??