Dizzy just seeing all these comments.
Really wish I can takeup the offer but cant cause Digi and Celcom network really bad, 1 in office and the other at home. How leh?
From my experience, Maxis really have the faster and more consistent network. Others:
Digi:
Tried Digi last year November, after their network upgrade, signal really bad you can see it jumping from EDGE, 3G and LTE so often and that drains battery. Speed is OK if you can get a good signal.
Celcom:
Have my second line on them now, better signal except at my house in Serdang. However, their speed is really not fast. Most of the time I run speedtest will get only single digit mbps. Also, their customer service is bad lah, first call I got from them was to chase for payment, when I havent even received my bill. Even now 2 months later I have not received a bill from them. Also, try calling their contact centre, you will pengsan leh with the way they handle yoru call.
All in all, Maxis is expensive but has it's merits. For me if they come close to the competition, I have no doubt I will stick with them.
What Are You Doing Maxis?, RM98 for 1GB?
Feb 26 2016, 10:33 AM
0.0177sec