QUOTE(chloelew @ Jan 26 2007, 03:04 PM)
guys.. also wanna let u guys know, if detected termites... go straight to the baiting system. 3 methods are available, spray, drill and baiting. baiting system is the latest now.... cost abit more.... but at least its more promising than the spraying technique and more neat than the drilling method. pricing is bout RM2.5k-3k. 1 year free maintanence period.
problem la this termite problem.... knn
bw, my house finish the paint n the ceiling ade.... planning to move in kitchen cabinets and wardrobe but scared become termite food. better settle the issue first.
can u guys share the pic of how to check termite?problem la this termite problem.... knn
bw, my house finish the paint n the ceiling ade.... planning to move in kitchen cabinets and wardrobe but scared become termite food. better settle the issue first.
i mean on walls or the wood floor (parquet?) it should not be too difficult to know
but how about on roof? since if there r termites on roof
or if there are leakage on roof, it will cause tons of $$ to fix it right?
i heard it will be a total removal (termite, means the roof beams must be changed/ leakage , remove too since afraid it willl be rotten) ??
pls do share. i'm seraching for 2nd hand house now
n would really like to know if my future home will not have termite/ leaky roof problem especially when i just move in...
Mar 6 2011, 10:59 AM

0.0283sec