GETEXCNY fully redeemed..
Anymore glitch vouchers for free?
Lazada Voucher Codes V7 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
Feb 15 2016, 09:29 AM
1,557 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
GETEXCNY fully redeemed..
Anymore glitch vouchers for free? |
Feb 15 2016, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Feb 15 2016, 11:20 AM) Questions re dub acc. As far as I know, I dont have a dup acc yet, kind of afraid they ban my main current acc, or lable me as reseller i assume all your dup acc use the same cc as your main acc? i assume all your dup acc use the same address as your main acc? did you use same phone number? would they use these info and ban your main acc? so you can never use that address or cc again with out red-flag alert their system? if they label my address as reseller then its a big hassel for me to find another delivery address Since I have been labelled as a reseller many times.. However, buying more than 150 items from LAZADA... There is always a loophole in every system.. I have tried, beaten, failed, and now I found a new method.. I know that LAZADA only banned an address if a person buys more than 4 items of the same kind under a category.. Creating dupped accounts can work. However, there are details in the shipping address which you must take care of.. |
Feb 16 2016, 04:59 PM
Hey, anyone got anymore glitch codes?
The GETEXCNY mo jor! |
Feb 19 2016, 10:58 AM
I love cashback...
I bought one iphone 6s gold.. They give me twice cashback.. RM 161 X 2 RM 322 in total! Transaction not rejected also.. |
Feb 19 2016, 11:00 AM
Feb 19 2016, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(allen6279 @ Feb 19 2016, 11:01 AM) I am now going for the third one..There were 3 transactions with the same ID.. But luckily shopback was vigilant enough to stop my final transaction.. What I do is I checkout, and later I call up lazada to cancel.. And just do it using few accounts.. Probably I got lucky.. |
Feb 19 2016, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(theROCKeteer @ Feb 19 2016, 06:43 PM) Someone please help me.. As far as my experience went.I purchased Elba Air Fryer (Sold & Fulfilled by Rumah Baru Saya) on 9th feb. ETA date is on 15th-16th feb, 1) I start ask them on Monday due to no progress on my item through live chat and they said item is ready to be ship by gdex. 2) The next day I figure out my item still no progress, than ask again with cs and they replied with gdex tracking number. But they said the item is not yet ship out they waiting for gdex to pickup. 3) On Wednesday I ask cs again because no progress, for now they replied to wait 4-5 days and said it delayed due to CNY holiday. 4) Today still no progress, I ask twice through live chat. 1st they replied I need to wait as usual and will email the issue detail. Than I try 2nd time this evening, different cs and they replied: I arguing with the cs and ask for sorry voucher instead of only just a refund. And they sent me this image: So what can I do now? Just accept the refund for all this long waiting and effort? Please help. I only obtained sorry vouchers when the item I received is wrongly sent and differ to the one which I had ordered. I also experienced cancellation by merchant after payment. I had to wait for weeks in order to get refunded since I paid using CIMB bank. |
Feb 21 2016, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Feb 21 2016, 09:21 AM) Yes, the unfortunate thing about LAZADA app is that some products are placed with promotional discounts which are permanently adhered towards it and could not be removed. Gets me furious sometimes too when the promotional disc is only a meagre fraction of a voucher code. |
Feb 22 2016, 09:03 AM
What LAZADA mega 100% SHOPBACK!
Nonsense, I was copying the code at exactly 9.ooam Code does not exist! Wasting my time! |
Feb 22 2016, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 22 2016, 09:15 AM) Dont get it...meaning the code will be reloaded straight into the number i keyin at the address there durung purchase? Yeah, put your phone number into the shipping address Jialat i keyin my postpaid number And after payment complete, wait for 5 minutes, Instant reload to your prepaid number.. |
Feb 22 2016, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Feb 22 2016, 09:36 AM) Yes, I clicked the "RM18 Lazada Apps" in shopback website. This is my way,Is these done after the payment and close the lazada apps? I read the methodology in the shopback rules and regulations. 1) Log into your dupped lazada account. (or main account) (For me I have 150 accounts) 2) Go to Shopback website from mobile web browser. Log into shopback account. 3) Click on the RM18 cashback, then you will be directed to the app. 4) Purchase and checkout the item. 5) When they say close app? I click cancel. 6) Go back to the mobile web browser. Refresh the page. And click on more time on the RM18 cashback logo. 7) It will be directed to the app once again. Now its only time to close the app. Repeat steps one to 7 as many times as you want. |
Feb 22 2016, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(busyman @ Feb 22 2016, 10:02 AM) question, No worries, I just created 5 Lazada account. I have only 1 shopback account. can I have few lazada account that link to the same shopback acc? will shopback reject my cashback saying I create dupe account just to gain the RM10 or RM18 apps cashback ? Each one with one item. My shopback account registered the RM18 X 5.. No worries, shopback just using lazada to earn free and easy money. Question is why would they limit customers to one item? More the merrier.. |
Feb 22 2016, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(schoe @ Feb 22 2016, 11:56 AM) can clarify whether can we apply code to the item such as (CNY28) to get 18% for an item RM24.40. so the final price is RM 20.08 can we get shopback on this? Yes, the final price after deduction of discount or voucher code must be above RM20. Why not use shopback20 code? Although does not make a difference, its 20%. |
Feb 22 2016, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(schoe @ Feb 22 2016, 12:05 PM) i guess shopback20 is for new user..lazy open new account ah...haha ..by the way, i grabbed a hada labo RM23.00 I already bought more than 10 items through shopback.use monyet100 deduct 13% become RM20.01..haha but cashback missing...damned So far only 6 items were registered. So if the four more items were not registered in a day or two, I just have to call up lazada and cancel my items. Luckily its COD, if payment by CIMB bank account or through card, really troublesome and your money would be floating for 2 weeks.. |
Feb 22 2016, 12:26 PM
Latest update of my transaction of 10 items which I made around 9 am within an interval of 5 minutes in between each transaction.
Shopback of RM18 had been accounted for in my account for 75 days for all 10 items. Hence, shopback could be seen as reliable company with swift shopback transactions towards customers' accounts. Well, for now.. |
Feb 22 2016, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(schoe @ Feb 22 2016, 12:13 PM) any item around Rm20 to buy? can receommend? i bought hada labo from caring pharmacy, theirs are free shipping...i most liked. Well, as I have read in previous pages in this thread.Of course, the most plausible and sensible in terms of economic, would be buying reload coupons. However, some forumer complained about not having shopback transactions for these reload coupons caused my Skepticism to flaunter. RM20 to RM30 price range would be deemed most economical. For me, I personally, purchased items which are in demand, hence in any case if you don't want to use them, you could sell it, making some profits. There are many items which fit the descriptions above, one of it is memory cards. 16GB samsung evo memory card, well, after shopback would be only RM4 each. A sweet bargain I supposed? |
Feb 22 2016, 02:59 PM
Feb 22 2016, 06:14 PM
Feb 22 2016, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Feb 22 2016, 06:41 PM) Not quite the full story,One shopback account with 11 lazada accounts for today only.. I have more than 50 LAZADA accounts to one shopback account.. Actually I can have more shopback money, as most of my other 150 items I bought through apps as I need the APPY25100 voucher discount. Through apps dont' have any shopback associated with it. Only today got. This post has been edited by Positron: Feb 22 2016, 07:09 PM |
Feb 22 2016, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Feb 22 2016, 07:19 PM) Let's say if I gonna buy one item A rm 80 and one item B rm 70. Yes you are eligible to use the voucher.Item A is sensational deal while item B is normal deal. Sensational deal cannot apply voucher. So, am I able to use voucher to buy if the min purchase is 150. Anyone have this experience? However the discount code only applies to the item which is not under sensational deals. In your case its the RM70 will be applied only. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0402sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:34 PM |