> Lazada Voucher Codes V7 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

FirstAidKit
post Mar 5 2016, 11:58 PM

267 posts

Hi. Gotta make my first purchase in Lazada. Any sifu got any idea or "lubang" of any codes to be applied so that the stuff purchased can be reduced to the maximum?

I am eyeing an Xiaoyi Action Cam. I saw Lazada this month is giving 11% March discount for all. And does the 11% and the Wednesday Maybank payment deal stack together? Or you guys have any code can be applied please feel free to enlighten me. Thanks notworthy.gif
FirstAidKit
post Mar 6 2016, 12:44 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Mar 6 2016, 12:04 AM)
Long time didn't lazada but my advice bout this.

At least RM20 discount for RM100 purchase.
At least RM30 discount for RM300 purchase.
>RM300, 15% is a great deal.
Sifu you mean find those code that give the relevant discount amount right?
FirstAidKit
post Mar 6 2016, 01:35 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(Zi-Tech @ Mar 6 2016, 01:19 AM)
to find maximum voucher or card discount, please use www.lalalax.com to find what code are suitable for that particular purchase price...

and no... voucher and card discount cannot stack together....(this question all along been asking again and again... feel like the search function down there are broken maybe???)
oh i see. sorry about that. Thanks wink.gif
FirstAidKit
post Mar 15 2016, 11:59 AM

267 posts

Just bought a xiaoyi cam with the INSTA100 voucher code. Worth the price ^^
FirstAidKit
post Mar 15 2016, 12:45 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(yellowshupian @ Mar 15 2016, 12:09 PM)
From which seller u buy? Can I have your link?
As i try to apply the code it says not applicable on this product.  mad.gif
This smile.gif
http://www.lazada.com.my/genuine-xiaomi-xi...le-1729253.html
FirstAidKit
post Mar 15 2016, 12:47 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Mar 15 2016, 12:01 PM)
how much after discount?
Rm327 ^^
FirstAidKit
post Mar 15 2016, 04:48 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(yellowshupian @ Mar 15 2016, 12:50 PM)
Thanks bro! biggrin.gif
welcome ^^

QUOTE(allic @ Mar 15 2016, 01:44 PM)
Just place an order as well for RM39x.xx wiuth the full bundled. Hopefully it will arrived early.

http://www.lazada.com.my/genuine-xiaomi-xi...ck-3491469.html

newbie Question.. how does the shopback works in tablet? I need to login to the shopback webpage and click on Lazada...then it will open the LAzada Apps... then continue shopping...thats it? How will it track my purchases?
Hello. I am not sure. Didnt use the shopback feature
FirstAidKit
post Mar 15 2016, 04:49 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Mar 15 2016, 02:24 PM)
i tried, insta100 cannot pakai 1  dry.gif
Some seller can, some cant.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0385sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:53 AM