Nintendo Kopitiam V52, Gimme Switch OLED satuuuuu

yangkuo
post Mar 13 2017, 12:27 PM

90 posts

trust me, the feeling is worse when you have a WiiU AND cannot play Zelda BOTW ranting.gif shakehead.gif

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Mar 13 2017, 11:48 AM)
Kecian I no wiiU play zelda
yangkuo
post Aug 1 2017, 12:12 PM

90 posts

sorry slowpoke here... looking for members of "geng lama" MH-Tri/MH3G. link88 juwels Pawaka

wondering if any of you will be playing MH World next?

This post has been edited by yangkuo: Aug 1 2017, 12:17 PM
yangkuo
post Jan 13 2022, 05:50 PM

90 posts

Grindstone and YsVIII:Lacrimosa of Dana (finally!) smile.gif

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Jan 12 2022, 04:07 PM)
Nintendo New Year digital games sale anyone boughted anything? I bought Tetris Effect Connected and Bioshock Infinite. brows.gif Total damage about RM150
yangkuo
post Aug 15 2023, 10:51 PM

90 posts

you can select another region eg US in order to access eShop.

as for invalid redemption codes … please note that there is an expiry time of 1 year from the release of the game. So if the physical game was released in Mar-2022 and the code redemption is done after Mar-2023 it won’t work. Another obvious reason is the code has already been redeemed (valid once only)

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Jun 30 2023, 07:55 PM)
Hi...I just bought some Nintendo switch games...want to ask for those promotion code that stick to the box or inside the box, how do we claim it since we still dun have any e-shop in MY? I try to key in to other region e shop but come out invalid...

0.0400sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:52 PM