Looking for xenoblade 3d before i get myself a new 2ds xl or new 3ds xl... But apparently all the well know online store are out of stock... Sad...
Nintendo Kopitiam V52, Gimme Switch OLED satuuuuu
May 8 2017, 03:22 PM
40 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
Looking for xenoblade 3d before i get myself a new 2ds xl or new 3ds xl... But apparently all the well know online store are out of stock... Sad...
May 16 2017, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 15 2017, 08:18 PM) Is it our currency sucks or the Tees is expensive? Rm60 for a Tees is too ridiculous. Rm59 for a branded t-shirt(with collaboration some more) is very cheap already if you ask me. Try go to isetan and buy those similar tees with other franchise collaboration, you won't able to get it under rm200. Will update you Rei7 Uniqlo tees is quite worth it for that price. The quality is indeed better than those outlet store(like fos, brands outlet). |
May 16 2017, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 15 2017, 09:14 PM) I got all four at the top, and one is the white short with the green pipe and mario as pocket. Yeah the kids one are a lot more Nintendo like, sad it isn't for adult The animal crossing and red mario looks great in real. They kinda normal when i check on their website. |
Jun 28 2017, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jun 28 2017, 10:40 AM) Here we go again, will be getting screwed by Maxsoft for their maximum profits RM500 for nostalgia is really not worth it unless you really wanted StarFox 2 in your collection. (tho i think nintendo will release it on eshop or maybe some pirate will share it online)but I think this time there should be ample stocks, as Ninty this time actually promised will deliver more at launch. So those trying to scalp the price up might have a harder time. anyway, we can expect Maxsh1t to sell it around RM500+ |
| Change to: | 0.0429sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:38 AM |