Nintendo Kopitiam V52, Gimme Switch OLED satuuuuu

moniqee
post Jul 9 2018, 08:15 AM

7,864 posts

can anyone recommend me where to get usb cable for nintendo switch? thank u...
moniqee
post Jul 9 2018, 11:42 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 9 2018, 11:18 AM)
Just got my Switch and did some research, apparently not all USB-C works on Switch, better get from official supplies i guess.

Still studying Switch right now  biggrin.gif
But my unit got a dust between the screen on the left side T__T
aw.... but i dont think nintendo doesnt release the USB-C cable only?

anyway does anyone using bluetooth receiver on Nintendo Switch? Coz I wanna use this with my bluetooth headset...
moniqee
post Jul 23 2018, 10:52 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(blackmarket @ Jul 23 2018, 12:11 AM)
Any bro here knows any good deal for switch?
shopee.. now can get brand new set... RM1,039 after discount...
moniqee
post Jul 23 2018, 01:57 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(underscore_lee @ Jul 21 2018, 06:38 PM)
Hi guys, while waiting for my Nintendo switch to arrive, I'm looking for 128gb memory card.

Found this seller in shopee selling for rm120, is this the most cheap liao? Kindly advice.
https://shopee.com.my/monodigital/868773558
I heard that in shopee... monodigital & another seller is quite reputable... smile.gif drool.gif if it's cheap... then go ahead...
moniqee
post Jul 24 2018, 08:50 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(blackmarket @ Jul 24 2018, 08:30 AM)
Shopee deal lately is very attractive. BTW I see many ppl selling 2nd hand game card. Is there any drawback or anything should we be aware of? Is there any fake card out there? Or any unusable card?
the only drawback is that you unable to claim the gold coins for the game...
besides that... i think none...
moniqee
post Aug 31 2018, 04:23 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(blackmarket @ Jul 23 2018, 12:11 AM)
Any bro here knows any good deal for switch?
if not mistaken the cheapest one is gaming gadget 1U - RM1098 but i'm not sure of the T&C
if gamers hideout is RM999 but need to buy 3 games
check out shopee since now is sale... should be reasonable price there...
moniqee
post Sep 28 2018, 09:41 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(gbmitoban @ Sep 20 2018, 02:25 AM)
Guys, i am thinking of getting a nintendo switch for travelling purpose.

Need to buy some accessories , anyone can advise on where is the best physical store that I can go? KL/Selangor area

Zero knowledge but need a portable gaming device sad.gif
can consider

1. ATO (KL)
2. Impulse Gaming (Sunway)
3. Gamers Hideout
4. Gaming Gadget 1U (1U)
5. Max4linkgamers (Mid Valley)

moniqee
post Oct 8 2018, 11:35 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Oct 8 2018, 11:24 AM)
By any chance, does any of those stores that does discounts on Switch accessories?
if you become member of impulse gaming... can get RM50 cash voucher to use on their games / accessories..

ATO... u can redeem the points as discount in the future...

not sure abt the rest of the shops...
moniqee
post Jan 10 2020, 03:48 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(bmwcaddy @ Jan 10 2020, 10:33 AM)
Thanks mate.

Personally dont quite like turn based / anime genre games like Fire Emblem (no offence, but from video reviews does not pique my interest yet, i may be wrong, could be a good game to others)

btw today they announced will be releasing Pokemon Sword/Shield DLC expansion as well as Pokemon Rescue Mystery Dungeon DX ! (previously a huge fan on my 3DS, not sure how good will it be on Swtich)
Yeah the dlc expansion is two extra places to explore and more Pokémon

The Pokémon dungeon seems to revamp the graphic if based on the trailer
moniqee
post Jan 28 2020, 02:46 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 27 2020, 01:32 PM)
1 hour++ queued up for Gamers Hideout opening sale at Nu Sentral. Fucuk early batch also cant get items.. a lot sold out. FB also said same.
wow.... i know for sure ringfit is gone... dunno abt other games...
moniqee
post Jun 13 2020, 04:06 PM

7,864 posts

now eshop got sale...

0.0539sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:04 PM