Nintendo Kopitiam V52, Gimme Switch OLED satuuuuu

post Feb 26 2016, 11:28 AM

1,447 posts

dear sensei of nintendo, I would like to know if i set my nintendo region to canada is it still possible to use Malaysia CC to purchase games of there? And is it better to set to USA and use digital top up better to purchase games?

Is next time i change to a new device, like upgrade to N3ds XL and set to another region like Malaysia (if eshop do happen here) can i transfer over games from Canada eshop? or from Canada eshop transfer to USA eshop region?

post Feb 26 2016, 02:55 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Feb 26 2016, 11:34 AM)
iinm your account lock to the region u select if there is a next time there is no way u can change region after u select your initial region
If so which region is best if I want buy online stuff?
post Jun 12 2019, 09:13 AM

1,447 posts

Well damn Nintendo just dominated E3 with all their games...and bunch of it is releasing this year... So many high profiles games.
post Jun 12 2019, 12:31 PM

1,447 posts

Dont need metroid this year already, just this 2 months u gonna have Mario Maker 2 and Fire Emblem 3 houses.

Not to mention now i can complete my ni no kuni 1 which i play on ps3 for sometime until my ps3 rosak again. And somemore this year still got Zelda, DQ11, pokemon,.... how can one year alone got so many game, ditching DS was the right choice.

0.0181sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:30 AM