Nintendo Kopitiam V52, Gimme Switch OLED satuuuuu
-Nos-
Apr 10 2020, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(naTTan @ Apr 10 2020, 10:42 AM) Guys any reccomendation on games for me to play with my 7 year old son? So far looking at : 1) Super Smash Bro 2) Mario and Sonic at the Olympic 3) Bomberman 4) Mario kart 5) Luigi Mansion 6) Super Mario Deluxe 7) Mario odyssey Any idea ? Any good co op game also? most of the games that you listed are good co op game.
naTTan
Apr 10 2020, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(-Nos- @ Apr 10 2020, 02:05 PM) most of the games that you listed are good co op game. Thanks but i can't buy all, any that you suggest? This post has been edited by naTTan: Apr 10 2020, 02:32 PM
-Nos-
Apr 10 2020, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(naTTan @ Apr 10 2020, 02:27 PM) Thanks but i can't buy, any that you suggest? you can never get wrong with mario kart
x3cream
Apr 10 2020, 02:36 PM
But now hard to find physical games since many people buying switch and did the games increased in price as well?
This post has been edited by x3cream: Apr 10 2020, 02:45 PM
naTTan
Apr 10 2020, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(x3cream @ Apr 10 2020, 02:36 PM) But now hard to find physical games since many people and did the games increased in price as well? I am looking at shopee mostly, but i have no idea what prices was like before this.
LoveSexMagic
Apr 11 2020, 12:16 PM

Hi, is it worth the buy switch right now? I see current price is above 2.2k. Is this normal price?
Rei7
Apr 11 2020, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(LoveSexMagic @ Apr 11 2020, 12:16 PM) Hi, is it worth the buy switch right now? I see current price is above 2.2k. Is this normal price? Not normal price. There is not much stock right now and corona also so the price went up. Normal price for it is 1.2-1.5k. Before lockdown. This post has been edited by Rei7: Apr 11 2020, 07:33 PM
blah2blah
Apr 11 2020, 07:59 PM
Cukurlah those got NS before lockdown. RINGFIT!!!!!!!
zuhairabakar
Apr 20 2020, 03:49 PM
Any possible opportunity to do pre order for ringfit from overseas. Dont care if long delivery haha
eDwanD
Apr 20 2020, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(zuhairabakar @ Apr 20 2020, 03:49 PM) Any possible opportunity to do pre order for ringfit from overseas. Dont care if long delivery haha Same expensive... High demand in any country
naTTan
Apr 22 2020, 04:56 PM
Hey guys i got a used Switch to play with, is SD card important ? any recommended SD card
Zeroxhunter
Apr 22 2020, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(naTTan @ Apr 22 2020, 05:56 PM) Hey guys i got a used Switch to play with, is SD card important ? any recommended SD card Sandisk Ultra 400gb. Assuming you buying digital games.
hirano
Apr 23 2020, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(naTTan @ Apr 22 2020, 04:56 PM) Hey guys i got a used Switch to play with, is SD card important ? any recommended SD card Even if u play physical games only, get around 128gb card If mostly digital, get 256gb or 400gb cards Get the Sandisk Ultra sdxc like this one
StratOS
Apr 28 2020, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(naTTan @ Apr 22 2020, 04:56 PM) Hey guys i got a used Switch to play with, is SD card important ? any recommended SD card i using 128GB only.. mostly is physical copy for me.
briantwj
Apr 29 2020, 02:13 PM
Just got my switch lite. They give this type of charger. Zzz. Kena go out and buy adapter. My adapter kat hometown. Lol. Tried using my phone charger to charge, but it's not charging. Hmm. Third party charger does not work on Switch ke?
Seller did mention this is Maxsoft warranty. But box it's in Japanese. Bought the Pokemon sword n shield edition. This post has been edited by briantwj: Apr 29 2020, 02:26 PM
aiyish
Apr 29 2020, 04:35 PM
How much Switch nowdays? Brand new to the Nintendo family. Tengs
naTTan
Apr 29 2020, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(aiyish @ Apr 29 2020, 04:35 PM) How much Switch nowdays? Brand new to the Nintendo family. Tengs Depends on what you want, you can get a Japan version for around RM 1.9k with possible supplier warranty (i have seen some 1.6k price tag also) or you can get Maxsoft 1 year warranty which would set you back around RM 2K the least. Just a heads up i think prior to this MCO the price for a version 2 was 1.6k for a maxsoft set.
kosuke09211
Apr 29 2020, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Apr 29 2020, 02:13 PM) Just got my switch lite. They give this type of charger. Zzz. Kena go out and buy adapter. My adapter kat hometown. Lol. Tried using my phone charger to charge, but it's not charging. Hmm. Third party charger does not work on Switch ke?
Seller did mention this is Maxsoft warranty. But box it's in Japanese. Bought the Pokemon sword n shield edition. My friend got the same set as well. Seller also claim its maxsoft. He bought it on shopee
kosuke09211
Apr 29 2020, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(aiyish @ Apr 29 2020, 04:35 PM) How much Switch nowdays? Brand new to the Nintendo family. Tengs 1.9k-2.1k in between. If you got spare money and really wan to play some title. Can just grab it now. Buy now enjoy now. And the price wont go down at least for another few months...
aiyish
May 4 2020, 03:29 PM
Lapar