122 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V52, Gimme Switch OLED satuuuuu

blah2blah
post Feb 6 2020, 12:11 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(zuhairabakar @ Feb 6 2020, 10:43 AM)
Anyone played zelda awakening? Bought it just now on impulse buying tongue.gif Is it good? Never played the retro version.
You'll never go wrong with classic Zelda. Remembered last time play the GB version. Imagine all the BGM tune plays out from the instrument. Eargasm!
miyakochan89
post Feb 6 2020, 01:45 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Feb 6 2020, 09:40 AM)
JUST WANT TO EXPRESS MY IMPATIENCE WAITING FOR SHIN MEGAMI TENSEI V...... ARRRRGGGHHHHHH
ANIMAL CROSSING URGGGGHHHHHH..
malakus
post Feb 6 2020, 07:18 PM

234 posts

Even Animal Crossing is affected by coronavirus

http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2020/02/p...the_coronavirus
Rei7
post Feb 6 2020, 07:30 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Feb 6 2020, 07:18 PM)

Oh man. Maybe I have enough time for the unit to arrive late to get one. Atm no budget for it, saving for PS5 sweat.gif
xinzaii
post Feb 7 2020, 03:53 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Feb 6 2020, 07:18 PM)

The news mentioned in Japan only right? The retail shop still confirming from their supplier.

If Maxsoft supplier also from China then gg.
Rei7
post Feb 7 2020, 03:56 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(xinzaii @ Feb 7 2020, 03:53 PM)
The news mentioned in Japan only right? The retail shop still confirming from their supplier.

If Maxsoft supplier also from China then gg.
That's where all Switch are made, so everything is affected console wise.
xinzaii
post Feb 7 2020, 04:58 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 7 2020, 03:56 PM)
That's where all Switch are made, so everything is affected console wise.
Then I shall go for v2 instead of waiting lol
Rei7
post Feb 7 2020, 05:47 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(xinzaii @ Feb 7 2020, 04:58 PM)
It's just not going to be in full production, so lack of stock maybe. Who knows.

But if you're buying to play Animal Crossing, well.. save data cannot be transferred for that game to another Switch. Save data is also combined across all users, to avoid save scumming.. and no cloud save support. Just in case you want to change to get another Switch

This post has been edited by Rei7: Feb 7 2020, 05:47 PM
Rei7
post Feb 7 2020, 10:57 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(xinzaii @ Feb 7 2020, 04:58 PM)

So this statement was released by Nintendo. No idea about our region.
hirano
post Feb 8 2020, 12:02 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,333 posts

2 weeks im at home. Now already friday. I dont want to go back to office next week. I hate this
xinzaii
post Feb 8 2020, 10:41 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 7 2020, 10:57 PM)

So this statement was released by Nintendo. No idea about our region.
Yup, I still awaiting the response from the retailer shop. Almost no news to check for our region. Western region seems got no problem.
miyakochan89
post Feb 8 2020, 02:09 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

anyone knows how to use nintendo switch pro controller with PC?
Rei7
post Feb 8 2020, 02:21 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 8 2020, 02:09 PM)
anyone knows how to use nintendo switch pro controller with PC?
Just open Steam. Then turn on bluetooth on Windows setting, and press the sync button on pro controller, should appear on pc and pick pro controller.

Or if not using Steam download https://github.com/Davidobot/BetterJoyForCemu. Then same process turn on bluetooth and etc.

Every time reboot pc or shutting it down. Have to remove pro controller on the bluetooth setting and reconnect again.
miyakochan89
post Feb 8 2020, 02:29 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 8 2020, 02:21 PM)
Just open Steam. Then turn on bluetooth on Windows setting, and press the sync button on pro controller, should appear on pc and pick pro controller.

Or if not using Steam download https://github.com/Davidobot/BetterJoyForCemu. Then same process turn on bluetooth and etc.

Every time reboot pc or shutting it down. Have to remove pro controller on the bluetooth setting and reconnect again.
Eh thanks!
I am using wired. I guess I can forego the Bluetooth part.
Does it work well with most PC games?
Which button would be the pause button or equivalent on Nintendo Switch Pro?
Rei7
post Feb 8 2020, 02:42 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 8 2020, 02:29 PM)
Eh thanks!
I am using wired. I guess I can forego the Bluetooth part.
Does it work well with most PC games?
Which button would be the pause button or equivalent on Nintendo Switch Pro?
Same as Xbox controller, it uses xinput.
miyakochan89
post Feb 8 2020, 04:04 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 8 2020, 02:42 PM)
Same as Xbox controller, it uses xinput.
Thanks everything is working well now. Hopefully the betterjoyforcemu is safe.
Fantasia
post Feb 9 2020, 09:20 AM

5,474 posts

I went to impulse gaming to pre-order Nintendo switch animal crossing edition after reading their Facebook post stated that the estimated price is 1399-1599. Mana tau the staff told me that 1599 is not the max price and it could go higher. Ended up not going to pre-order it.
blah2blah
post Feb 9 2020, 09:26 AM

748 posts

Any chance that someone selling only the tablet? Wanted to buy switch part by part lol. Is it even a good idea?
xinzaii
post Feb 9 2020, 11:31 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Feb 9 2020, 09:20 AM)
I went to impulse gaming to pre-order Nintendo switch animal crossing edition after reading their Facebook post stated that the estimated price is 1399-1599. Mana tau the staff told me that 1599 is not the max price and it could go higher. Ended up not going to pre-order it.
Did you ask the release date? Is it still same as 20 March?
Fantasia
post Feb 9 2020, 12:15 PM

5,474 posts

QUOTE(xinzaii @ Feb 9 2020, 11:31 AM)
Did you ask the release date? Is it still same as 20 March?
I didn't ask the date since I am not going to pre-order it 😬

122 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.1194sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:26 AM