Thread for Husband and Father, Lets share/discuss/info
sakuraboo
Sep 24 2017, 01:52 AM
QUOTE(vince01 @ Sep 21 2017, 06:07 PM) Hi guys, Is it advisable for my wife to go travelling/holiday at week 20 pregnancy? We have bought the air ticket earlier, way before she got pregnant. Contemplating whether to continue our travel plan or not. May have to made some adjustments on our travel plan to a more relaxing one. Any advise from you guys ? Any response much appreciated. Apparently second trimester is most stable -where you are right now. But best check with the dr in case you got any risk. And certain airlines need certification or something to fly when pregnant, you best check on that too.
sakuraboo
Sep 24 2017, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Sep 23 2017, 03:25 PM) Hi all the sifus here..i have a one month old daughter.. her sleeping time is different..usually she will wake up around 12am to 6am ..and she need ppl to carry her n talk to her Wondering how do i adjust the sleeping time back to normal? Thanks in advance Despite whatever we did, we didn't manage to change the sleeping hours of my son until magically at one year old he slept mostly through the night.
sakuraboo
Sep 25 2017, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Sep 25 2017, 07:46 PM) holy cow one years old ... thats quite a journey i hope my daughter can fix the sleeping time asap .. my wife n my mother in law always gan jiong when my daughter cry @@ I must admit I have one particularly difficult child until today, my wife sorta quit her job to take care for this one. Hope you have better outcome on your part.
sakuraboo
Sep 25 2017, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(Keatsan @ Sep 25 2017, 08:01 PM) Difficult? I would rephrase it challenging and hyperactive child. My son, too is the same. Haha! Still remember gotta bring the non stop crying baby out driving at 2am because that's one of the last resort Hahaha QUOTE(alternativehype @ Sep 25 2017, 08:12 PM) First born, it's normal for the adults to get all gancheong. You won't be as stressed when your 2nd one comes 😎 Hm but the second one is too chill worried gak sometimes hahaha